We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“More is Never Enough.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of More

More
Motzstrasse 28, Berlin, Germany (Schoneberg)
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #416 of 6,197 Restaurants in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Romantic, Special occasions, Doing business
Dining options: Lunch, Dessert, Dinner, Breakfast, Brunch, Buffet, Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Schoneberg
Edinburgh
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“More is Never Enough.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2013

The staff here really look after you. Very attentive & friendly with it. Even bumped Michael Buble from the music upon a friend's request. Is busy on weekend nights so book. VG club sandwich one night, rather tasty surf with rather salty turf another, then good beer & chat the 3rd. Equally good for chilled lunch or swanky dinner.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

360 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    162
    139
    35
    12
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013 via mobile

We had breakfast here instead of at our hotel. Very nice indeed, only rivalled in the area by the Café wintergarten. Lovely French toast and the 'power' breakfast was so big my companion had to skip lunch. Friendly staff too. No wonder it was busy on a Monday morning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
74 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Trendy, busy, delicious!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

Make a reservation! Then relax and enjoy the food, ambiance, and people watching (hip locals & tourists). You'll want to go back for, well, More!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent - highly recommended”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2013 via mobile

Some of the best food I have had I'm years. My partner and I went here for his birthday and the evening was simply perfect. I can't recommend this restaurant enough.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Switzerland
Level Contributor
26 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“tasty food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013

Nice selection of food, some special unusual combinations but very tasty food, nicely presented, cosy atmosphere, good service.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed More also viewed

 

Been to More? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage More, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.