We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“top skills from the kitchen” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Landersdorfer und Innerhofer

Landersdorfer und Innerhofer
Hackenstrasse 6, 80331 Munich, Bavaria, Germany
089 2601 8637
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #32 of 2,920 Restaurants in Munich
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Doing business, Special occasions, Romantic, Entertaining clients, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
2 reviews
“top skills from the kitchen”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013 via mobile

this restaurant has been on my "must go" list for quite some time!
and after my 9 course menu, i have to say "VERY RECOMMENDED"
the food has some local inspirations, classic dishes, high quality products, all perfectly executed!

the interior isn't that fancy at all and the service is a bit casual, but attentiv and friendly! if it's good food u want, this is what you get here!

i myself go to restaurants frequently, like to cook from time to time and used to work in F&B.
cheers ^^

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    12
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Massachusetts
1 review
“Fabulous!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2012

We really enjoyed our dinner. The food was excellent, the ambiance quaint and comfortable. They adapted gracefully to my fellow diner's significant restrictions. Highly recommend allowing them to pair wines with each course.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“good food but very slow service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2012

I enjoyed the food although I prefer restaurants where I can make my own decisions. The service was very good but the food was coming at the table with very long delays. I had a great banana cream dessert that was really great.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, FL
Top Contributor
184 reviews 184 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 90 cities Reviews in 90 cities
216 helpful votes 216 helpful votes
“THE best restaurant in Munich”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2011

This is the best restaurant in Munich. There is no menu. The waiter asks what you like and dislike and then brings coarse after coarse until you tell them to stop. High quality food preparation and service. A place to go for a special meal or celebration. My favorite

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munich, Germany
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“great for non germans and gastronomic lovers”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2011

to order without a menu and get the right result is a definitve excelent!

  • Visited March 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Landersdorfer und Innerhofer also viewed

Munich, Upper Bavaria
Munich, Upper Bavaria
 
Munich, Upper Bavaria
Munich, Upper Bavaria
 

Been to Landersdorfer und Innerhofer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Landersdorfer und Innerhofer, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.