We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great well situated hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart to your Saves list
Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Hauptstatter Strasse 147, 70178 Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 20%
Ranked #14 of 153 Hotels in Stuttgart
GreenLeadersSilver level
manchester
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Great well situated hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We looked long and hard for a hotel in Stuttgart and were more than happy with our choice.

Slightly out of the City Centre (15 minutes by underground from the station), the hotel is situated right across from an underground station.

The room was great, the staff were friendly, the breakfast choice was fantastic.

The wi-fi was excellent and quick.

There is a supermarket downstairs which was useful and the terrace on level 6 was a great way to look round the local area.

I would recommend the hotel for anyone visiting Stuttgart.

Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Dear Patrick Stephen,

thank you so much for your great review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you appreciated the surroundings too. Our aim is that our guests feel at ease with us and therefore it is very nice that you mentioned the friendly staff. We will continue to try our best that it stays that way.

Thank you once more that you would recommend the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel to anyone an we hope that we can welcome you back as our guest soon.

Until then, please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any help.

Best Regards

Norbert Schneider
General Manager
and the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Stuttgart Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

453 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    139
    251
    51
    9
    3
See reviews for
54
168
27
128
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Frankfurt, Germany
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great Hotel, friendly staff. The rooms are very clean. Breakfast is perfect, I have some allergies. This wasn't a problem. The wireless internet ist fast enough for some mails and also a WebEx session was not a problem.

But if you have the possibility, take a room to the backside. In the front of the hotel you have main street.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear guest,

thank you very much for your great feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us and shared your response amongst the team. Your feedback is very motivating and will encourage us to continue our efforts achieving a high level of guest satisfaction.

We do hope to welcome you back very soon as our guest and would be happy to assist in the meantime if you need any help.

Kind Regards

Norbert Schneider
General Manager
and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed around 29 days in this hotel in year 2015. When you book the hotel book with Wifi and the breakfast. Every day you get the same breakfast men but if you are in a hurry, it is really helpful.

This hotel does not have a coin wash, therefore you have to spend considerable amount to wash your cloths.

This hotel is very close to the Stuttgart subway system, there for you do not have to takes cabs. You can save a lot of money.

Also I should mention, the hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a outer view. Inner room does not have the city view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Dear guest,

thank you so much for your great review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted that you have enjoyed your long stay with us and appreciate that you have taken the time to to give us feedback which we very much appreciate. Especially your comment regarding the friendliness of the staff is very rewarding and motivating at the same time.

We do hope that we see you back soon as guest at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel if your travels bring you back to the area.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can assist you in any way.

Kind Regards

Norbert Schneider
General Manager
and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart

Address: Hauptstatter Strasse 147, 70178 Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Phone Number:
Location: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Stuttgart
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Stuttgart
#10 Business Hotel in Stuttgart
#12 Luxury Hotel in Stuttgart
#14 Romantic Hotel in Stuttgart
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart 4*
Number of rooms: 181
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Park Inn Stuttgart Hotel offers ideal Accommodation in Germany. Standing out among hotels in Stuttgart, the Park Inn Stuttgart boasts an ideal city centre location, just 200 metres from Marienplatz. Situated a stone’s throw away from key attractions and major businesses including Daimler Chrysler and Porsche headquarters, this hotel is perfect for leisure and business travellers. Featuring 181 comfortable guest rooms, on-site stylish restaurant and extensive meeting facilities, this Stuttgart hotel also boasts a fitness room. Book a stay at this city centre Stuttgart hotel and enjoy a comfortable stay in Germany. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, getaroom.com and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Stuttgart

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.