We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect dining experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Qube Restaurant

Qube Restaurant
Bergheimerstr. 74, 69115 Heidelberg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
+49 6221 187990
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 381 Restaurants in Heidelberg
Price range: $10 - $37
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Doing business, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Description: Business function, event or just good dining? Visit our best rated Restaurant, Bar, Bistro, our cosy Lounge or the outstanding Roof-Terrace in the Centre of Heidelberg. The Qube Restaurant stands for imaginative, regional as well as international cuisine, setting a high value on freshness and naturalness.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Perfect dining experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013 via mobile

Fantastic food with excellent service combined with a nice atmosphere. It invites to stay longer and to just enjoy the scene.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    28
    9
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Amman, Jordan
Top Contributor
148 reviews 148 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“Breakfast buffet only”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

Had a great breakfast buffet at the hotel we were staying in. Well worth the 15 euros with a good selection of fruits, bread, eggs, meats, juices, coffee and tea. Free newspapers add to the meal ambiance. We used it for the convenience on the day we left Heidelberg as it was a 15 minute walk to pastry place that we used the day before. A good value for the money.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Love the Schnitzel!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

Try the Wiener Schnitzel with potato-cucumber salad. Absolutely delicious! The restaurant offers great food at a reasonable price. Very friendly staff.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lokeren
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“recommended!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

Good service, nice menu, trendy atmosphere... It rarely happens that I really can't choose what to have. We decided on the appetizer of fresh bread chips with an aioli dip and then the seared tuna and salmon. There was a children's menu and they were provided with a toy box, much to their liking. Sadly enough they forgot our wine but made up for it with free deserts, which were also very nice. Good quality at a good price.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Top Contributor
138 reviews 138 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
“Nice hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

I stayed at this hotel for about 10 nights. The breakfast is very good and staff are friendly.
The hotel is in a pretty good location - 10 minutes to city centre and same to train station.
Good restaurants and pubs are nearby.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Qube Restaurant also viewed

Heidelberg, Baden-Wurttemberg
Heidelberg, Baden-Wurttemberg
 
Heidelberg, Baden-Wurttemberg
Heidelberg, Baden-Wurttemberg
 

Been to Qube Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Qube Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.