We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very enjoyable experience.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ristorante Paganini am Festspielhaus

Ristorante Paganini am Festspielhaus
Langestrasse 92, 76530 Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
+49 7221809107
Improve this listing
Ranked #37 of 158 Restaurants in Baden-Baden
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Brussels
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Very enjoyable experience.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014 via mobile

Good food with an excellent wine card and extensive menu. The restaurant is relaxing and ideal for families and couples. Prices are quite reasonable. Service good.
We enjoyed it. It's part of the Bayerischer Hof.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    9
    5
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dusseldorf, Germany
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“pasta”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2013

overwhelming menu
very nice service with nice waiter too
we just have the carbonara pasta very delicious & sufficient amount
alcohol free tiramisu which amazingly good
no english menu but not to worry staff are friendly & very ready to help...

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mannheim
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Good deal near the Festspielhaus”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

The restaurant has a very large menu, in addition they offer two different "fish of the day", a wide variety of delicious pasta and pizze, fair prices for wine, in general high quality at moderate prices.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, North Carolina
Top Contributor
145 reviews 145 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 53 cities Reviews in 53 cities
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
“Good Food, Outstanding Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

We stopped here, as it was a short walk from the Holiday Inn Express and we were feeling very "relaxed" after four hours at the spa. Menu was all in German (not a problem for us), and I don't know if they had other languages as we didn't ask. An pretty good menu with lots to choose from between the pasta, scallopini, pizzas and others. My girls each had pizza--my oldest LOVED the one with thinly-sliced salmone and arugala. I had the scallopini fungi, which was very good, and my wife had tagliatelle rusticali, which had a nice spice "bite" to it. They brought one order of a wrong pizza, but very quickly and without a fuss replaced it. The tiramisu was very good. Those four dishes, two large beers, two bottles of water, and one tiramisu totaled 64 Euro.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iasi
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Don't miss”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2012

What lucky were we to find here a romanian speaking waiter. As we don't speak german to well so we were able to chose the best of Paganini's kitchen.
You have to have the spagetti with truffles oil, chese and prosciuto prepared just in front of you.

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Paganini am Festspielhaus also viewed

Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg
Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg
 
Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg
Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg
 

Been to Ristorante Paganini am Festspielhaus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ristorante Paganini am Festspielhaus, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.