We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Garden
Garden
Garden
Pool
Lounge
Bedroom
Kitchen
Ste-Maxime
|
Condo/Apartment – 
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jacquelin...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Relaxing area, modern well equipped apartment & a pool!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

My husband & I had a lovely stay at this apartment in Saint Maxime. The apartment itself is well equipped, and has a nice terrace and garden for bbq's. It's very modern and was spotless when we arrived. If you have a car, it's a short 5 minute drive to the town centre/harbour. By foot it's about 20 mins. Its a great spot to enjoy the stunning coastline, the beaches are crystal clear and it's easy to get to other desirable locations such as St Tropez, Cannes, Nice and numerous other closer beautiful villages & towns.
Overall we had a fantastic stay and the apartment met our needs perfectly.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: I liked the secluded garden/terrace and modern, clean decor.
Liked least: The walk to & from the town sometimes felt quite long after a busy day or a large evening meal!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
MonkeyBoy...
Stockport, UK
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“A relaxing week in a quality apartment in the heart of the South of France”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2011 for a stay in May 2010
1
person found this review helpful

We have always wanted to visit the South of France and were not disappointed to stay at St Maxime Park. It provided a perfect base from which to explore the region. We drove to St Tropez, Cannes, Port Grimaud and Nice and visited a variety of good restaurants enjoying lunch and a leisurely coffee watching the stylish French passers-by. There's a bakery and supermarket within walking distance with St Maxime centre probably around a mile away.
The apartment itself was perfect with one double bedroom with French doors out onto the sunny patio - we had our coffee and fresh-from-the-bakery croissants there every morning. The living area and kitchen were plenty big enough for our needs for a week and the bathroom was spacious and stylish. All in all a perfect break and firrst visit to the region. We will certainly be back and hope to stay at St Maxime Park!

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The sunny patio and private garden
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
cavper
chichester
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Lovely Apartment in peaceful surroundings”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

My Husband and our 4 year old little boy stayed here for a week in August and couldn’t have faulted anything.The apartment was very comfortable and had everything we could have needed, the air conditioning unit was especially welcome. The pool area had ample sunloungers and chairs and was never overcrowded . The apartment was within a short walk to a lovely bakery and a larger supermarket and of course Sainte Maxime. This is a very good base for visiting the areas of St Tropez, Port Grimaud and Les lac du Verdon to name a few. From the intital enquiry through to recieving our deposit back has been a breeze thanks to the owners quick response to any queries.
We have recommended this apartment to friends and family and wouldn’t hesitate to return ourselves

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Everything
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Jamie00
Devon
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“good position for visiting the area”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2011 for a stay in September 2010

good clean easy to work apartment. Handy for beaches and trips

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
rob w
Farnham, United Kingdom
1 review
“A great well equiped apartment”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

We had a great 2 weeks at the property, fantastic weather, just as described and an ideal base to explore the entire Cote D'Azur. We spent alot of our time by the pool, which was ideal with 2 young children. St Maxime is a lovely town with plenty of restaurants. Would recommend getting the ferry across to St Tropez as the road around the bay in August is busy at all times, but very interesting to see how the other half live on their yachts.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: On site pool
Liked least: Mosquitos in the evening
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$687
/ Week
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
David R
44 7718 585693
Speaks English
Listed since : Jan 2008
Response Rate: 70 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 26 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing