We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nice
|
Condo/Apartment – 
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hannah P
Falmouth, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Fab apartment in a great location with super customer service.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Although not on the seafront, the location of this apartment was fantastic. Very central so lots of Nice can be reached on foot easily and with tram and bus stops round the corner travelling further afield is also a cinch.
Our welcome from the Riveria Pebbles team was great, we given lots of pre arrival information and any questions were quickly dealt with in a friendly manner. We were met at the tram stop and given a comprehensive tour of the apartment from our greeter. We were made to feel very welcome and that help could be easily found should we need any.
Lovely apartment, clean and light would suit couples, small families with older children or a small group of friends, or in our case two colleagues. The only tiny downside was there are lots of very pretty but breakable ornamants so I wouldn't come with my 3 year old!
I really enjoyed our stay and wouldn't heistate to recommend the Alberti apartment and the Riveria Pebbles team.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 27, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review of the Alberti apartment. It is always a pleasure to know that our efforts are appreciated and that our guests have enjoyed their stay with us. We greatly appreciate the time you have taken to write to us, and we hope to see you in Nice again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Romy S
Mechelen, Belgium
1 review
“Fantastic deluxe citypad with plenty of charm.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

We had a Fantastic holiday at the Alberti appartment.
This was the second time we've rented an appartment with nicepebbles and as always the service was impeccable!
The appartment was beautifully decorated with lots of attention to detail.
The livingroom and bedrooms were huge and very nicely furnished.
During our stay there was a heatwave, we had temperatures of 38 degrees for more then a week so the ceilingsfans throughout the appartment were a big bonus.
We will certainly return to this stunning appartment and can recommand it highly!!!

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 3, 2012
Thank you for your feedback on the Alberti apartment, we’re very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our guest services are a huge part of our overall package, so it's very rewarding to read such a fantastic review. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review our Alberti apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Chelmsford
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2012 for a stay in December 2011
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Toronto
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2012 for a stay in November 2011
4 of 5 stars Value 3 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
sam
CT. USA/London UK
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2012 for a stay in December 2011
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Helsinki
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2011 for a stay in June 2011
4 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Cambridgeshire
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2011 for a stay in September 2011
4 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$153
/
Night
Week
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Manager
Nice Pebbles (Property Manager RIVIERA PEBBLES)
33 049 7202730
Speaks English
Listed since : Dec 2010
Response Rate: 85 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 22 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing