We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Heart shaped Pizza !” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Les Amoureux

Les Amoureux
46 Boulevard Stalingrad, 06300 Nice, France
4 93 07 59 73
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #65 of 1,343 restaurants in Nice
Cuisines: Pizza, Pizza & Pasta
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
cork
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Heart shaped Pizza !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

We had read about this restaurant and were lucky that it was just opposite our apartment. It didn't look much and actually looked closed when we first arrived but seems to open Tues through Sat. We arrived at 9 and had not booked but the lovely waiter actually brought a table out for us. This is not really a special occasion place, it's a real local, neighbourhood restaurant. They only make Pizza nothing else really but they are delicious and unusual toppings. The ladies get a heart shape which the teenagers loved ! Order a Takeaway or remember to book we were just lucky.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

681 reviews from our community

91% Recommend
    504
    116
    42
    9
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Nice, France
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“The best pizza I had in my life”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

In this restaurant I eat the very napolitain pizza (I'm italian) and at cheaper prices than the other restaurants of Nice. The service is excellent and the owner really nice. Let's try this place!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nice, France
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Best Pizza in Nice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

The real napolitan pizza made by real napolitans. The products used are super tasty and fresh, the pizzas are always excellent.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cork
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Nice Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014

Super pizza and service. Its a very busy spot so book in advance if possible. Close to the old port area.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antibes, France
1 review
“Greatest pizza ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2014

I am living in Antibes since two years and I was looking for a great Italian pizza ... Finally I have found Les Amoreux: The best pizza in French Riviera!!!
I would recommend everybody to try this amazing Italian Pizza with a good glass of Italian beer and... Buon appetito :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Les Amoureux also viewed

Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur

Been to Les Amoureux? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Les Amoureux, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.