We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfume and more perfume” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fragonard - L'Usine Laboratoire

Fragonard - L'Usine Laboratoire
7 Avenue du Jardin Exotique, 06360 Eze, France
+33 (0) 4 93 41 05 05
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 8 things to do in Eze
Attraction details
Dunnellon, Florida
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“perfume and more perfume”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

I arrived late afternoon to shop for some perfume at Fragonard. The sales ladies were not so helpful, they were to busy cleaning the floors, which limit our shopping. Saying that, their was so many perfumes to choose from. Which I did purchase two different fragrance for my daughters.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

167 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    58
    60
    41
    3
    5
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
24 attraction reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
95 helpful votes 95 helpful votes
“Perfume lovers”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2014

This is where you can get good quality perfume, soaps etc, they have a special price when you get it from the factory, we had a chance to smell and learn how they manufacture their perfumes, I bought myself a few bottles of perfumes. A must to visit for perfume lovers . My favourite is called Parfums Etoile.. its cheaper at the factory.. got myself few parfums.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Alberni, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Fragonard Laboratoire”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014

Just the MOST incredible selection of perfumes and soap. MUST go back! They have both a small shop on the hill to the castle and the lab down below. If you really love good soap, this is the place for you.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Top Contributor
102 reviews 102 reviews
27 attraction reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
93 helpful votes 93 helpful votes
“Okay if in area.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

Basic standard factory tour,not really a factory though.Maybe make a few soap bars here but no real perfume.I think its all made in Grasse.

Its really like a lot of tourist attactions of similar ilk,just a sales pitch at the end of the day.

Maybe really good perfumes etc,never bought any so can't opioninate.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
British Columbia
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
22 attraction reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“Not for me.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014

I would never go again. I was in the area to see EZE "the village" ,not a factory. If you have allergies , do not go in.OK I feel better now. Just walk up a narrow path to the street and wait for your tour group to catch up.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fragonard - L'Usine Laboratoire also viewed

Eze, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Eze, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Eze, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Eze, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 

Been to Fragonard - L'Usine Laboratoire? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fragonard - L'Usine Laboratoire, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.