We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cannes 3 Bedrooms Flat WiFi, 15 min to the Pal

Sunny Apartment at the top of a 2 independent flats both iavailable for  holidays rental
Sunny Apartment at the top of a 2 independent flats both iavailable for holidays rental
Sunny Apartment at the top of a 2 independent flats both iavailable for  holidays rental
Sunny garden private dining area
TripAdvisor Certificate of excellence 2014
the Raoul Dufy Bedroom
the Raoul Dufy bedroom
Cannes
|
Condo/Apartment – 
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Lukas T
1 review
“Good stay, nice place, lemons for free”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The flat was organized by someone else. I came to Cannes international film festival. Sylvie was very helpful and was always there for us to help with any questions even gave us a lift on our way back to the city.
It's quite a distance from the city, but there are buses and also if you don't mind walking it's a nice walk.
Kitchen is good, bathroom is good, living quarters as well. It's really quite so good for resting at night.

Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Holland
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 12, 2014
Dear Alvaro, thank you for your review. My family and I tried to make you forget the " bad trip " you've got to join Nice, and it was Christmas day!
To know that we succeed a little is the best return gift you can give us.
Happy new year to you and your family. Sylvie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
VIKEN
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2014
Thank you for your nice review. Hope you and your friend could enjoy an other stay this summer. Sure, the weather will be better next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Geneva
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
4 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 12, 2013
Thank you Sandra, it was a real pleasure to greet you this summer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Indianapolis
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 30, 2013
Thank you Anna, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay in Cannes, Come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Christine...
Antibes, France
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Appartement très propre, lumineux et spacieux.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation

On se sent comme à la maison car il y a absolument tout ce dont on peut avoir besoin. Quelle bonheur d'avoir la clim en plein mois d’août.
La place de parking est un plus et bien que l endroit soit très résidentiel, les boutiques ne sont pas loin et il y a même un arrêt de bus à moins de 2 minutes de marche qui nous amène au centre de Cannes et aux plages pour 1,5 euros en 15 minutes! .
Le petit jardin est aussi bien agréable pour les repas.
Je peux recommander sans problème l appartement et ses charmants propriétaires.
Sylvie & ses parents sont vraiment des gens adorables, très arrangeants, qui se plient en quatre pour rendre votre séjour des plus agréable.

4 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: La tranquillité tout en étant proche des commodités
Liked least: le fait que ce soit au premier étage
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
eva B
Montpellier, France
1 review
“PARFAIT”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
Google Translation

On est venu passer 4 jours avec des amis, Sylvie nous attendaient avec les clés, très bon accueil. L'appartement était encore plus beau que sur les photos, très propre. Une jolie vue. Nous n'avions pas de voiture mais grâce aux bus il était très facile d'aller se promener à Cannes. Nous avons adoré notre séjour.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: L'espace à vivre
Liked least: Pas de piscine couverte
Traveling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 16, 2013
Merci Eva pour votre commentaire. J ai été heureuse de vous recevoir vous et vos amis. Bonne et heureuse année 2014 à vous tous.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$201
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
this property has payment protection
Owner
LANGLADE L
Speaks English, French
Listed since : Jan 2014
Response Rate: 90 %
Response Time: Within two days
Calendar Updated: 6 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing