We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Door to Balcony
Living Room
Dining
Spiral stairs to ensuite bedrooms
Cannes
|
Condo/Apartment – 
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Barbara F
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“A beautifully appointed apartment in a superb location - authentic Cannes”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013 for a stay in September 2012

We loved having breakfast in the local cafe downstairs as we people-watched on Rue d'Antibes - Cannes' main, chic shopping street. Then we could stroll around the corner and get to the beach on La Croisette within 5 minutes. This was also magic for evening walks, finishing with a night-cap in the gardens of the Carlton Hotel (with, again, a mere 5-minute walk home). We found the apartment well equipped for dining and we enjoyed relaxing in this designer pad. The bedrooms (including beds) were like those in a top-class hotel. We will be back!

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The sense of luxury and brightness of the apartment and the superb location - we could walk everywhere with ease
Liked least: A bigger balcony perhaps
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
travelogo
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“A beautiful apartment right in the heart of Cannes, close to the beach”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

This is a magnificent apartment tastefully decorated and furnished to a very high standard. Fully equipped kitchen, three bedrooms and three bathrooms. The two loft bedrooms are a dream. The location is excellent, in the main shopping area, yet very quiet because of the third floor location.
We would definitely return to stay here. Highly recommended. The local agents were very helpful and provided lots of useful advice.Was everything we had expected and more.

Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
peg17
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“A chic holiday at a a very reasonable rate- to be repeated!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2011 for a stay in September 2010

This was my second stay at this apartment- which says it all. Its location is perfect-near beach and glitz and glamour of Cannes but authentic with local cafes full of locals downsatirs from apartment. There is a delightful sense of space and understated style in the apartment- it is so cool and comfortable. My friends all loved it also. We hope to return!

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: With Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$1,100
/ Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
Marita H
Speaks English
Listed since : Apr 2011
Response Rate: 75 %
Response Time: Within two days
Calendar Updated: 26 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing