We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartment Antibes Center

20 square meter terrace facing west
20 square meter terrace facing west
20 square meter terrace facing west
terrace
Living room view 1
Living room view 2
Living room view 3
Antibes
|
Condo/Apartment – 
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jason C
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Getway”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

I was lucky enough to stay here with friends this August. It's a clean, bright and airy apartment with two fantastic balconies with have been made "child safe", the larger of which is terrific for dining and has an extendable awning for sun cover. It's superbly located just 5-10 mins from the railway station and within easy striking distance of amenities and beach. It made for a very enjoyable stay. All in all thorough recommendation.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The balconies and light
Liked least: You have one flight of stairs up before you reach the lift.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
vanoux
Paris
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic stay in Antibes”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed 2 weeks in Antibes with our 2 little girls (2 and 3 yo).
We enjoyed the flat, ideally located very close to old town, beach, supermarket, restaurants, train and bus station (to go to Nice, Cannes, Italy).
You won't need your car at all.
The flat is spacious, quiet, with all amenities. The terrace is a must with a fantastic view on old town and Fort Vauban. It is perfect for a family or 4 - 5 with young children.
I definitively recommend this appartement. We will certainly come back.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Central location, spacious and quiet.
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Emily B
Paris, France
1 review
“Beautiful apartment with great location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

We stayed a week in this apartment with our 2 young kids and we couldn't have asked anything more. The apartment itself was actually more beautiful than the photos and it had everything we needed. We especially enjoyed the sunny terrace where we ate most of our meals. The location was very convenient with the supermarket right across the street, the walk to the old town and the beaches were easy and lovely, going through the cute narrow and sometimes crowded streets of old town. The view was just wonderful (we loved waking up and seeing the sea from our bed)! All in all, we had great time and would love to come back.

4 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The terrace and the location
Liked least: Lack of satellite TV
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$88
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
this property has payment protection
Owner
Ashley L
Speaks English, French
Listed since : May 2013
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 13 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing