We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Montespan, Le Roi Soleil

Our wonderful view
Our wonderful view
Our wonderful view
breakfast on the balcony
Lounge area
Dining Area (extendable table)
Bedroom One
Antibes
|
Condo/Apartment – 
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Frances A
St. Andrews, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Stunning.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Stunning views, great location with easy access to everything, beautiful pool. Rena was very helpful with detailed instructions on how to get there, and heaps of information on the area. Very relaxing holiday for us all.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Location and pool
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2012
Thank you for your kind review, I am so happy you enjoyed your stay in my apartment. I always do my best to make it feel special so I really appreciate your comments. I hope you decide to come and stay again in the future! All the best, Rena.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
maxine m
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely lovely place with fantastic views”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Owner of property very easy to deal with - everything was exactly as I was told.
Apartment very spacious with everything you would need for a self catering holiday, it was clean and tidy.
Buses available right on the doorstep or town within walking distance.
Could not fault it at all.
Fab pizza restaurant right downstairs with shops for food, fantastic bakery if you can get there early enough in the morning the selection is out of this world and the breads are amazing.
Internet worked and I got my deposit back in full!

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: the view from the balcony
Liked least: the pool was closed but we knew that before going!
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2012
Thank you for your comments, it is a great area with lots of things to do and great transport so I'm glad you managed to take advantage of that and that you were happy with the apartment. I look forward to you returning soon. All the best, Rena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$1,351
/ Week
Make Inquiry
Owner
Rena C
44 7855269556
Speaks English
Listed since : Apr 2011
Response Rate: 85 %
Response Time: Within a few days
Calendar Updated: 8 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing