We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best lunch I have had in Aix” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Le Beyrit's

Le Beyrit's
16 Place des Precheurs, 13100 Aix-en-Provence, France
04 42 20 59 77
Website
Improve this listing
Reserve with
Book Online and Save Up to 30% *
Le Beyrit's is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
*Some exclusions may apply.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #27 of 576 Restaurants in Aix-en-Provence
Price range: $19 - $38
Cuisines: Lebanese, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Vegetarian, Halal
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Outdoor seating
Dining options: Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Description: Nouveau! Ouvert le dimanche midi de 12h00 a 14h30
Santa Fe
1 review
“Best lunch I have had in Aix”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014 via mobile

The food was beautifully seasoned and well presented. Very helpful staff. I tried the Lebanese rose wine and it was lovely.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sueAixEnProvence, Propriétaire at Le Beyrit's, responded to this review, July 25, 2014
Good day,

We thank you so much for your appreciation of our food and hope to see you again.

Sarah and Eric
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    59
    44
    2
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Aix-en-Provence
1 review
“Fantastic Lebanese food and hospitality”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014 via mobile

If you come to Aix, you must eat at Beyrit's!

The charming and hospitable staff made us feel very welcome and the food is delicious. Indeed, it was so very delicious that we ate there three times during our holiday and we would have happily gone again but we ran out of holiday!

We hope to return to Aix and when we do, we will most definitely be going back to Beyrit's. A lot!

Bon Appétit!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sueAixEnProvence, Propriétaire at Le Beyrit's, responded to this review, July 25, 2014
Good day DEBORAH,

We are so pleased to have news from you. The Beyrit's will always welcome you as your home.
Awaiting to see you again!!
Good luck from Eric and Sarah
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penzance, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Unforgettable.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

Every mouthful was delicious. The lady that served us was enthusiastic and knowledgable about the food and could not have been more helpful. Would definitely recommend.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rijeka, Croatia
Top Contributor
148 reviews 148 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 53 cities Reviews in 53 cities
242 helpful votes 242 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014

Great restaurant with very nice terrace in lavender colors situated on equally charming square. The service was very friendly, but not intrusive, helpful and efficient. The food (typical Lebanese) was delicious and nicely presented. Wine selection is very good and the price is more than reasonable. Perfect evening in the relaxed atmosphere!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Delicious and delightful meal”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014

We searched trip advisor to find a restaurant that would work for my daughter who is a semi vegan, my husband and myself. I must say, this was the perfect choice. Our meal was very well presented and the chicken kabobs with a choice of thyme, coriander or paprika marinade were perfectly prepared. Excellent hummus, tabouli, etc..I can't find fault with anything. Great prices, 74.00 euros for three with drinks, appetizers...great food, friendly staff... Would most certainly recommend.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Beyrit's also viewed

Aix-en-Provence, Bouches-du-Rhone
Aix-en-Provence, Bouches-du-Rhone
 
Aix-en-Provence, Bouches-du-Rhone
Aix-en-Provence, Bouches-du-Rhone
 

Been to Le Beyrit's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Le Beyrit's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.