We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Adagio Access Le Havre

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Adagio Access Le Havre to your Saves list
Adagio Access Le Havre
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   66 Rue de l aviateur Guerin, 76600 Le Havre, France   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
SAVE UP TO 40 %
Ranked #4 of 34 Hotels in Le Havre
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    12
    24
    7
    0
    0
See reviews for
9
22
4
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Cheshire,England
Top Contributor
315 reviews 315 reviews
239 hotel reviews
Reviews in 225 cities Reviews in 225 cities
360 helpful votes 360 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2014

Once again I am amazed by Accor, this time in a good way, very friendly, helpful , efficient staff. Very clean hotel which as its pretty new should be expected. Rooms average motel type with mini kitchen area, furniture Accor modern , think UK Travelodge. Breakfast very minimal but friendly. Great free wi fi which put them up a grade, Accor group are one of the worlds worst but this is at the better end of their efforts. Decor modern miserable 70s throwback.

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
emmanuel s, Manager at Adagio Access Le Havre, responded to this review, 1 week ago
"Hello,

Thank you for your comment
I convey your point directly to the team mates to better welcome you at breakfasts and offer better products.

Hope to see you soon at Adagio LE HAVRE.
See you soon,

Mr. SAUVAGE - Adagio Access Manager the HAVRE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monaco-Ville, Monaco
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

Great staff with positive attitude, clean room and bathroom, confortable bed and facilities.
Close to the "Docks" with shops, restaurants and cinema. 5 minutes from downtown...
Perfect stay without problem....I will be back!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
emmanuel s, Directeur général at Adagio Access Le Havre, responded to this review, August 7, 2014
"Dear Customer,
The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comments.
We do make sure we choose the best locations for our aparthotels and wehope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again at one of our Adagio aparthotels in Europe
Looking forward to seeing you,"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Netherlands (Europe)
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2014

We stayed one night in this hotel for a short visit to Le Havre. We chose this hotel for our interest in the “Quartiers Sud” area, an area with former port activities that is being renovated by the city. We were very happy with our choice of hotel! The price was good, the hotel is brandnew, nice and clean. There’s no real luxury, but the rooms do have a small kitchenette with microwave, fridge and cooking facility. We did not use it, but it can come in very handy. Good service at the reception, safe enclosed car park. We loved the location were there’s plenty to see. The not so busy Docks Vauban shopping center with cinema and plenty of restaurants are a five minute walk. Le Havre itself has a special atmosphere due to the entire city center being rebuilt after the second World War. We liked it! We went by car, but the city center would be a 30 minutes walk from the hotel. We had the buffet breakfast, which was simple (perhaps a bit to simple). For us the perfect stay in Le Havre!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
emmanuel s, Directeur général at Adagio Access Le Havre, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Dear Customer,
The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comment.
We were delighted to read that you appreciated the aparthotel concept.
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again to one of our aparthotels.
Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Exeter, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
46 hotel reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2014

What we liked:
- Clean, comfortable room and bed
- Kitchenette
- Friendly staff
- Pet friendly
- Good value for money

What we liked less:
- Slightly too far from the city centre
- Hard to find
- Room a bit stuffy
- No hair dryer in the room - you can hire one at the desk
- Soulless decor

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
emmanuel s, General Manager at Adagio Access Le Havre, responded to this review, February 7, 2014
Dear Customer,
Thank you for your comment we read with great attention.
We would like to apologize for the small problems.
Our reception team is at your disposal, do not hesitate to call us the day before your arrival so that we can inform you better about your stay.

Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Adagio Access LE HAVRE,
sincerely
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Adagio Access Le Havre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adagio Access Le Havre

Address: 66 Rue de l aviateur Guerin, 76600 Le Havre, France
Location: France > Normandy > Haute-Normandie > Seine-Maritime > Le Havre
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 34 Hotels in Le Havre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Adagio Access Le Havre 3*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, CityZen, Venere, TripOnline SA, ACCOR, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Adagio Access Le Havre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Adagio Access Le Havre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.