We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Why Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PREMIER Why Hotel to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Why Hotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   7 bis Square Morisson | 7 Bis Square Morisson, 59000 Lille, France   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Up To -30% Off Room Rate
Ranked #1 of 103 Hotels in Lille
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“great hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2014

would recommend this to anybody staff warm and friendly very helpful excellent location close to shops and restaurants parking within walking distance room spacious and well catered for if you want to go to Lille i can not recommed this hotel enough will definitely be going back

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

467 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    309
    133
    19
    5
    1
See reviews for
46
248
13
81
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Zele, Belgium
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2014

If you want to visit Lille and are looking for a hotel near the city Center... Why hotel is a perfect choice. A mix of luxury and design at reasonable prices. The hotel has a garage near the hotel. Make a reservation at your booking.

Room Tip: Prefect hotel for a stay in Lille. Perfect Design, Nespresso in the room ... We'll go back !
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madrid, Madrid, Spain
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

We enjoyed very much our stay at Hotel Why: the room was spacious, very clean, the bed was super comfortable, the frigo bar was included in the room rate and all the details where just perfect!! The was very modern, there was a docking station, flat screen tv, robe, sleepers and very high quality toileteries.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

We stayed here for a week while my husband was here on business and I really enjoyed it. The service and staff were very helpful and spoke English well and the hotel was modern and very clean. We were very close to the town center of Lille without being right on top of it, so the noise level was good. If you looking for old-world charm, this isn't the right hotel for you as it's very modern, but it is definitely a safe, clean place to stay in Lille.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2014

Striking were the number of extremely friendly personnel we have come across, from reception thru breakfast and room.

They have been very cooperative and detaiLed during a search for a lost ear ring (found back again on our way home...).

Bathroom for disabled person was spacious. Also breakfast was excellent with a wide variety served in a small but cosy area.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zurich
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2014

Brilliant stay, very friendly staff.

The rooms are well maintained and nicely designed.
The gym is just fine for evening training.

Lille is a beautiful town and hotel right in the middle.

Asks me to write two hundreds characters, so I do now...

Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014

We were very satisfied with this hotel for several reasons:
- the service was very friendly and helpful
- the room was quiet, nicely decorated with a very comfortable bed
- overall very clean
- excellent location in Lille with shops, nice restaurants and main sites within walking distance
- good breakfast

We would definitely recommend staying in this hotel for visiting Lille.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PREMIER Why Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Why Hotel

Address: 7 bis Square Morisson | 7 Bis Square Morisson, 59000 Lille, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Nord-Pas-de-Calais > Nord > Lille
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 103 Hotels in Lille
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Why Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Why Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PREMIER Why Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.