We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tyler (US)” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Vin Vigne Voyages Private Day Tours

Vin Vigne Voyages Private Day Tours
11, Rue Heliot | Station Jean Jaurès, 31 000 Toulouse, France
+33 6 74 47 04 31
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
Private Tour
$101*
and up
Private Tour: Albi Sightseeing and Gaillac Wine...
Ranked #4 of 43 Activities in Toulouse
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Agency specialized in wine tours in france and abroad. Discover the local vineyards, gastronomy and heritage.Departing from Toulouse and other cities of the south-west of France we take you on a wine adventure, an amazing way to discover french culture.Check our tours on the website, we are here to advise you and adapt to your needs.
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Tyler (US)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013

Went with a group of about 10 and it was great! Got to visit 2 vineyards, taste a bunch of wine and different cheese. Such a good trip for how simple it was. Great value and very cool to see an area I wouldn't have seen otherwise. Would recommend to anyone visiting the Toulouse area.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VinVigne V, Gérant at Vin Vigne Voyages Private Day Tours, responded to this review, October 29, 2013
Thank you for the great comment !
Was a pleasure to have you all on this sunny day and hope to see you all again soon,

Lola
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

My group of 10 American students had a great half day wine tasting and vineyard tour with Vin Vigne Voyages in the Gaillac region in the south of France. We went to two vineyards and tasted cheese, sausage, and wine at both. The price was totally reasonable for what we got (transportation from Toulouse included) and we would definitely recommend them to anyone going to the area!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VinVigne V, Gérant at Vin Vigne Voyages Private Day Tours, responded to this review, October 29, 2013
Thank you very much Ryan !

It was such a great day and a pleasure to meet you all, hope to see you again on your next trip to France,
Have a nice time back in Barcelona !

Lola
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Couldn't ask for a better day”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Vin Vigne Voyages arranged a day trip for us from Toulouse to Albi and the Gaillac region. We spent the morning walking the historical streets of Albi and learning about the city and its architecture.

We then drove through sunflower fields and across a rolling landscape of vineyards to the Michelin-starred restaurant La Falaise for a leisurely and delicious lunch that focused on regional produce.

In the afternoon, we toured the Domaine de Brin vineyard and learned about innovative approaches to organic wine production from two generations of vintners.

The day couldn't have been filled with more sunshine and magic, and this was due in large part to Vin Vigne Voyages' careful selection of partners and their diligent planning. Lulu, our guide, was knowledgeable and friendly, and we enjoyed spending the day with her.

Next time we're in southern France, we'll contact Vin Vigne Voyages for another tour.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VinVigne V, Gérant at Vin Vigne Voyages Private Day Tours, responded to this review, October 29, 2013
Thank you very much for this first and very nice review, we're very happy to hear you were so pleased and looking forward to our next trip together...
See you soon!
the VVV team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vin Vigne Voyages Private Day Tours also viewed

Toulouse, Haute-Garonne
Toulouse, Haute-Garonne
 
Toulouse, Haute-Garonne
 

Been to Vin Vigne Voyages Private Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Vin Vigne Voyages Private Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.