We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place for a quick business stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Adagio Toulouse Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Adagio Toulouse Airport to your Saves list
Adagio Toulouse Airport
4.0 of 5 Condominium   |   8 rue de Caulet | St Martin du Touch, 31300 Toulouse, France   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
SAVE UP TO 40 %
Paris, France
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
48 hotel reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
74 helpful votes 74 helpful votes
“Good place for a quick business stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

Nice place near the airport- 20 mins and 28 eur- to be precise
Breakfast was very well spread. Restaurant had limited options- but for my 2 nights stay, it was sufficient. Food was good too.
Room allotted was very big for my requirement- very neat and clean room. However, on opening the first time, there was some pungent smell. Fortunately it did not bother me- either it went off or I got used to it.
Be careful if you ask for taxis- at least pre-order for 10-15 mins- if you are tight for time.

Room Tip: Rooms in other buildings do not have elevators- so, please check when/after your booking.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christian S, Directeur général at Adagio Toulouse Airport, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
Dear Customer,
The entire staff team at the Adagio Toulouse Aéroport was delighted to read your comment.
Keeping you satisfied means that we can enhance the quality of our service on an ongoing basis.
We look forward to seeing you again, next time you stay at the Adagio Toulouse Aéroport.
Looking forward to seeing you,
Best regards
Christian SICRE
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    25
    49
    15
    5
    1
See reviews for
19
6
9
58
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, UK
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

Stayed here because of its proximity to the various Airbus facilities; and that's about the only reason to stay here, because there's nothing but industrial buildings around it.

For some reason, all 3 members of our party were allocated Disabled rooms - despite none of us being disabled .... This meant for us all : a single bed, a higher than normal toilet, no shower curatin or enclosure, and a shower with a very low shower head.

On arrival (mid-afternoon) I asked if there was anywhere I could get something to eat or drink. Answer - No, not til 7pm. Went to the room, and despite various appliances (kettle, microwave, fridge etc.) no tea or coffee. Asked if I could get some, answer - No. There is a "shop" - actually a series of locked fridges and freezers - but no tea / coffee / milk / sandwiches available, although there were some frozen pizzas and microwave meals.

Essentially, I guess this is a block of apartments for longer-term residents, not really a hotel. If you choose to stay here, bring your own supplies, and don't expect any frills

Room Tip: Try not to get a disabled room
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christian S, Directeur général at Adagio Toulouse Airport, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Rental Apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology.

Rest assured that we will do everything we can to meet your expectations and to provide you with quality service in your next stay.

Best regards,

Christian SICRE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yerevan, Armenia
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

We recently traveled through southern France and started by arriving in Toulouse. This hotel was perfect for our late arrival (near the airport) since we did not want to fight the downtown traffic leaving town the next morning. The area is a bit bizarre; you are in a kind of industrial/business park. You MUST have a car for anything here. Room was a studio and it was small/compact but very functional. The restaurant was closed for a holiday so I can't say anything but the breakfast was nice and got our day off to a good start.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christian S, Directeur général at Adagio Toulouse Airport, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
Dear Customer,
The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comment.
We were very happy to read that your stay with us lived up to your expectations.
We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon.

Kind regards,

Christian SICRE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brussels, Belgium
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
52 hotel reviews
Reviews in 51 cities Reviews in 51 cities
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2013

I stayed at the hotel for two night during a business trip to Toulouse. I had a large appartment style room (3407) which was fairly new and clean. The beds were rather small but comfortable. Breakfast quelity was good but with very limited hot food (e.g. just boiled eggs and no warm bacon, nor sausages,...) as other hotels offer. No WIFI available but internet by cable (the connection cable is provided upon request). Due to its remote location, you preferably need a rental car. The hotel is located at the other side of the airport (terminal). It takes about 1 hour to get there with the public transport from the airport terminal (bus 66 + tram + bus 64), which costs 1,6 euros.
To get to the city centre you need to take bus 64 and then to take the metro at station Arènes.

Room Tip: All rooms ..07 in building three are the largest ones (appartments), like 3407, 3107, ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christian S, Directeur général at Adagio Toulouse Airport, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
Dear Customer,
Many thanks for taking the time to write your comment, and we were pleased to hear that you appreciated the quality of the room and the breakfast.
In fact this is one of the key benefits of Aparthotels Adagio establishments.
Your message has been shared with our staff teams, so that we can continue to enhance the quality of the service we provide.
We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon at one of our Adagio aparthotels in Europe.

Kind regards,
Christian SICRE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012 via mobile

I am per year 10-20 nights there and I do like the rooms and logistics for me ref to business topics is fine. Everthing like going out for dinner or shopping demands to have car available.
However breakfast is not worth the price and very boring because it does not change at all.
The restaurant part is also bad in processies and offering.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montpellier, Fransa
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2012

It is really good for business trip and long time staying (especially it is closed to Airbus). Clean rooms and helpfull staff, good breakfast. Some minuses : studio rooms have no washing machine and Sport center is really small (It is just a tiny room)

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toulouse, France
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2012

This hotel was spotless ,air con,friendly helpful staff. The most uncomfortable bed i have ever slept on.It is not at the airport but a 26euro taxi got us there ,Wednesday was ok we had lovely food in restaurant ,Thursday went out went to blagnac shopping centre 27euro taxi to go ,came to get back No taxi had to get lad in burger shop to phone for us ,,god bless him , got back to hotel ,bar had been closed all day couldn't get nothing to drink .went to bed .breakfast was ok ,a bit bland had it for the 4days we stayed ,had to really cos there's nothing else around the hotel if you haven't a car. bar and resturant shut for Friday and saturday and sunday no coffee ,no drink,no food,and the bus (64) stops running at8.30..the supermarket they tell you about is a couple of machines ,only stayed cos husband went to work in airbus for a few days. Next time will stay somewhere there is a bit more life glad to get home to comfy bed ....excellent pub called cotton club in colmiers.great food

Room Tip: Any room good cos it's on industrial site no noise apart from planes but that stops about 11.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Adagio Toulouse Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adagio Toulouse Airport

Address: 8 rue de Caulet | St Martin du Touch, 31300 Toulouse, France
Location: France > Midi-Pyrenees > Haute-Garonne > Toulouse
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 26 Specialty Lodging in Toulouse
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Adagio Toulouse Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 244
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Priceline, Agoda, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Adagio Toulouse Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Adagio Toulouse Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.