We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“such a nice place” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Scuderia

La Scuderia
10, rue de l'Armorique, 75015 Paris, France (Montparnasse)
01 43 22 98 15
Improve this listing
Ranked #3,945 of 13,373 Restaurants in Paris
Price range: $22 - $37
Cuisines: Pizza & Pasta
Neighborhood: Montparnasse
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Montparnasse
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“such a nice place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

great pizza, the lady spoke great english and was so kind. loved that it wasn't packed and no smoking!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    12
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brussels, Belgium
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2013

Looked at Tripadvisor for a restaurant near our hotel and found this place. Just what we were looking for - good food in a relaxed atmosphere after a day of sightseeing.The pizzas were great, staff (and prices) very friendly !

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Best pizza in Paris!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2012 via mobile

Staff are lovely, chef was terrific, prices are cheap and we could not fault it. Worth going out of your way to find it!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Newport Beach, California
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great Italian food. Little gem.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2012

Came across this unassuming neighborhood Italian restaurant on our recent trip to Paris. Noticed the TripAdvisor sticker in the window and decided to step in after a tiring day of sightseeing. A good variety of dishes and pizzas all priced extremely reasonable given the area. Food was delicious... Pizzas were thin crust,fresh and piping hot. Pastas were tasty. We ended up eating there 3 times over the course of our week stay! Engaging staff and very calm and comfortable surroundings (little toy Ferarris on display). Not a picturesque location by any means, but on a descent side street.

Best Italian good we experienced in Europe. Better than the food we found in Italy!

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lyon, France
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Good affordable italian, great pizzas”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2012 via mobile

Followed TP advice and was not disapointed... good value, low ley restaurant with affordable nice sicilian wine and lovely pizzas (was even tempted to take a 2nd one for desert).

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Scuderia also viewed

 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to La Scuderia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Scuderia, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.