We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent apartment , nice location” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Short Stay Paris

Short Stay Paris
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Short Stay Paris to your Saves list
Short Stay Paris
92 Rue Saint-Lazare, 75009 Paris, France   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #36 of 122 Specialty Lodging in Paris
Collegeville, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
47 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment , nice location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

Hello, Our family of 4 stayed here for 4 nights and we think it is a great place to stay in Paris. Close to the underground, food, shopping. The staff was nice, rooms were clean and very modern. We will use this apt again. The washer dryer is a huge positive for the family.
thanks, karl

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    3
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
8
1
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

We stayed here for two nights and I can say that for an apartment style home in paris this is really value for money.

1. Excellent service by their staff.
2. They had a nespresso machine in the room.
3. Free chocolates and candies when you check in.
4. Free use of a local phone.
5. Playstation 3 in the room.
6. Generous amounts of soap shampoo towels tissue paper in the room.
7. Location is very very nice and near the train station as well.
8. Condiments in the kitchen. They have utensils, cooking oil, salt, pepper, the basics of what you need to cook. So all you have to do is buy the marinated stuff or ready to cook food in the grocery and get straight to cooking.

Overall I can say that short stay paris makes you feel really at home. Its probably the most complete place I have stayed in.

Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geneva, Switzerland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2014 via mobile

We stayed for 5 days with our children. Splendid location, very clean apartment, staff courteous and extra helpful. Good choice for a family, but would also suit an elderly couple as there is an elevator and the apartment is very quiet. Will definitely return, our best renting experience in Paris.

Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013

We stayed here for a week with our two girls aged 11 & 8. We found the location fantastic. Very close to Galleries Lafayette and Printemps also supermarket within close walking distance. The apartment was lovely and very well equipped including a washer and dryer. We flet as though we had our own little apartment in Paris. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Le Grand Hotel de Normandie
#426 of 1,793 in Paris
4.0 of 5 stars 312 reviews
Timhotel Opera Madeleine
#1,086 of 1,793 in Paris
3.5 of 5 stars 374 reviews
Londres et New York Hotel
#697 of 1,793 in Paris
4.0 of 5 stars 223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Opera / Bourse
Residhome Paris-Opera
Residhome Paris-Opera
#37 of 122 in Paris
4.0 of 5 stars 299 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Helzear Champs Elysees
Helzear Champs Elysees
#2 of 122 in Paris
5.0 of 5 stars 237 reviews
Quartier Latin
Short Stay Apartment Museum View
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Short Stay Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Short Stay Paris

Address: 92 Rue Saint-Lazare, 75009 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 122 Specialty Lodging in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Short Stay Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Short Stay Paris, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.