We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Christmas in Paris” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris to your Saves list
Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   19 rue du Champ de Mars, 75007 Paris, France (Eiffel Tower / Invalides / Palais-Bourbon)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Package Deal
Ranked #53 of 1,793 Hotels in Paris
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Christmas in Paris”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Excellent choice for the location and price. Rooms are small but good for the price. Breakfast more than adequate, staff friendly and helpful. If on the street side, you can get a lot of noise in the early AM from service trucks. Rue Clear, a short block away, has restaurants, small markets, and shops of every kind - not touristy.

Room Tip: You can extra for a partial view of the Eiffel but it is not worth it when you are only a 15 min wal...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,426 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    955
    405
    49
    13
    4
See reviews for
273
809
42
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (285)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bridport, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We needed a small hotel for 2 nights following a river cruise on the Seine. This was an excellent choice. Well appointed and situated in a quiet side street, within walking distance of the Eiffel Tower, the Hotel des Invalides and the Rodin Museum (3 of our chosen venues in the limited time available) with plenty of restaurants close by. We felt welcome, comfortable and safe, and enjoyed a delicious breakfast both mornings. The staff were friendly and charming, and spoke English. There are metro stations within easy reach but we preferred to walk. The hotel was happy to arrange a smooth taxi ride to the airport.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Friendly staff. Went out of the way for us, including offering plastic wine glasses for our picnic. Clean rooms, some with a view of the top of the Eiffel Tower. Rooms are small, but expected for Paris. Close to Rue Cler, which afforded fun walks, good food, and picnic supplies. Short walk to the Eiffel Tower. Easy accessibility to Metro system. For a three star hotel, this is top notch!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tunis, Tunisia
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My fianancee and I stayed here for a week in early December and we were both very happy with the hotel. It's a short walk to the Eiffel Tower, many great cafes, Rue Cler and the metro. The rooms are small but clean; perfect for the two of us. If in Paris, we would definetly stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
relaisbosquet, Front Desk at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Bonjour,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience in our hotel.
The fact that you take the time to show how much you appreciated your stay with us is a wonderfull reward for us. We try our best to meet all our guests' expectations and even go beyond that, and we will be very happy to welcome you back here in Paris for your next vacation.

We wish you a very merry Christmas and happy holidays,

Sincerely,
Yasmine, Agathe, Christian & Abdennour
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indialantic, Florida
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Love the location and the staff are all very helpful and cordial. Rooms are nothing special but are very clean. Typical tiny elevator and narrow halls. Not good if you are claustrophobic like me but not atypical for
Europe. Fortunately for me the special needs room allowed me to avoid the elevator. Would stay again because of the staff, location and price.

Stayed December 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
relaisbosquet, Front Desk at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Bonjour,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay at our hotel.
I was thrilled to read your impressions about the quality of our service and therefore to share them with the team. Given that we try every day to provide the best possible service to our customers, your comment is a great reward.

I wish you a very happy holiday season,

Sincerely,
Yasmine, Agathe, Christian & Abdennour
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Pros: The people ~ and did I mention the people? They answered every question pleasantly and expertly. We arrived and needed a place to eat lunch. They sent us to a very nice place on the way to the Eiffel Tower. We needed a 5am limo to CDG for our return to Texas. The limo was there Saturday morning before 5. Value, superb. RECOMMEND!

Cons: Non, except if you want a 4 or 5 star hotel ~ this is not the place. Somewhat plain rooms and public areas. The room was GREATER than adequate by Paris standards. Think about your location ~ if you want Eiffel Tower area, great ~ if you want Latin Quarter where more of the major tourist attractions are, this may not be the best location.

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
relaisbosquet, Front Desk at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Bonjour,

Your comment really ment a lot to us ! We are very glad the service at the Hotel as well as the private transfer we provided you met your expectations. As for the location, it is true the major lively places are on Rue Cler near the hotel, 5 minutes walking distance...but don't hesitate to come back in the summer : the Seine quays near the hotel are one of the most trendy places in Paris !

We hope to welcome you back very soon.
Have a very Merry Christmas !
Yasmine, Agathe, Abdennour and Christian.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A perfect little hotel, so close to the Eiffel Tower yet not surrounded by tourist traps.
10 mins from the metro, but an easy walk to almost any part of central Paris.

Lovely room - great to have a large bathroom. Very clean, very tidy and very welcoming.

Try turning right out of the front door and heading to the pedestrianized street about 50 yds away - you'll see just how seriously the French take their food.

A great hotel.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
relaisbosquet, Front Desk at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Bonjour,

Thank you very much for this lovely comment. We are glad your stay with us satisfied you completely.
We also love Rue Cler, the pedestrian street you mentioned, its charm and all its little shops and cafes.

Have a very Merry Christmas and happy holidays.
Best regards,
Yasmine, Agathe, Abdennour and Christian.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris

Address: 19 rue du Champ de Mars, 75007 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Eiffel Tower / Invalides / Palais-Bourbon
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#32 Family Hotel in Paris
#51 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#162 Business Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of Parisian life, next to the Eiffel Tower and the Invalides,the Hotel Relais Bosquest offers you harmony, space and quietude.A charming hotel for business or leisure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, EasyToBook, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Relais Bosquet

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.