We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect place to stay!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris to your Saves list
Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   19 rue du Champ de Mars, 75007 Paris, France (Eiffel Tower / Invalides / Palais-Bourbon)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Package Deal
Ranked #53 of 1,793 Hotels in Paris
Jax, FL
Top Contributor
233 reviews 233 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 61 cities Reviews in 61 cities
88 helpful votes 88 helpful votes
“Perfect place to stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013

What a great location, just 2 streets from the famous Rue Cler and a 5 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower! A real neighborhood feel was found here, and the staff were all helpful, thoughtful, and spoke English!

Earlier reviews I saw were not pleased with the included breakfast. In fact , the specific comments seemed to involve missing eggs. Well at this visit they had both scrambled and hard boiled with sausages, sliced meats ( ham, turkey, salami), with a couple types of cheeses. A wonderful pastry and fresh bread baskets , fresh fruit and a mixed fruit salad , yogurt, several cereals seemed to offer plenty of choices. If not , across the street , or down the block are cafes serving breakfasts of anything else you might want; or perhaps , try a crepe to start the day.

The room we had was bright, white bedding, very comfy bed, a new large bathroom , with a soaking tub and shower (with both over head and hand held options)!

It is an older building (Outside), but comfortable and newly renovated inside. Very French in simplicity and beauty, we thought.

We will return to this hotel on another visit to Paris!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,423 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    953
    404
    49
    13
    4
See reviews for
272
808
42
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (284)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013

A beautifully located hotel, only a 5-10 min walk to the magnificent Eiffel Tower. A step away from Rue Cler, a small supermarket, restaurants and a metro station. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful, breakfast provided a good start to the day. Our room was modern and very clean and comfortable for our stay in Paris. Wifi worked excellently for me. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Channel Islands
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013 via mobile

We have just returned from a pleasant stay in this hotel. Whilst the room was on the small side this is normal for Paris, and it was the best equipped room we have stayed in on many trips to Paris - iron and ironing board, mini bar, kettle, decent hair dryer and even slippers. There was no faulting the cleanliness, and the small but perfectly formed and delicious breakfast buffet. All very good value for money. We look forward to staying here again!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

Just spent a week in Paris with my husband and another couple at Hotel Relais Bosquet. The staff was very friendly and the location was excellent. Many local restaurants in the Rue Cler area to choose from after a long day of sightseeing/ touring and shopping. We would highly recommend this hotel for their location, comfort, friendly staff and view of Eiffel Tower!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sterling Hts, MI
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

Based on reviews we had read this seemed to be an easy choice and we were not disappointed. We decided to go to Paris at the last minute, did a last minute booking and got a great price.. The hotel is located perfectly near a metro station and the Eiffel Tower. There are also bus stops very close by allowing you to see Paris easily. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good, much more than we expected. Lastly, all the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We would most certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

i spent 2 nights it wa not bad but the price was very high the most advantage i liked that its 2 killo from le champdu elyase and 5 minutes from Eiffel tower, staff was helpful giving advices what to do where to go

Room Tip: always non smokers
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

We loved staying at this hotel! The rooms were very large for American standards, and very spacious by Parisian standards. The room we had was very neat and clean. The lobby and internet services were great. We would definitely stay here the next time we come. The location was also very convenient and the Rue Cler is THE place to stay in Paris - close to the subway, the Eiffel Tower and the shops and restaurants of the neighborhood. This will always be our first choice when staying in Paris. The neighborhood is safe for families as well as women traveling alone.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris

Address: 19 rue du Champ de Mars, 75007 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Eiffel Tower / Invalides / Palais-Bourbon
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#30 Family Hotel in Paris
#50 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#160 Business Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of Parisian life, next to the Eiffel Tower and the Invalides,the Hotel Relais Bosquest offers you harmony, space and quietude.A charming hotel for business or leisure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, EasyToBook, Agoda, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Relais Bosquet

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.