We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Rossi

Pizza Rossi
24, rue Blondel, 75002 Paris, France
+33 9 53 81 16 70
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #64 of 12,477 restaurants in Paris
Price range: $11 - $21
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget
Dining options: Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Description: Little Pizzeria in a little street in the center of Paris. All the pizzas are homemade with fresh ingredients by the Italian Pizzaiolo. Best prices for the best pizza in Paris!Closed saturday and sunday all day! No booking cause to the small place abailable!you can find all the information in the Facebook page pizza rossi. Grazie
2 reviews
“Great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013 via mobile

Great pizza and a cultural experience for the kids. They also do takeout which might be a better option for some families.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review

337 reviews from our community

92% Recommend
    250
    61
    14
    5
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Not expected it...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

We are big fans of pizza and after reading all these great reviews in Tripadvisor we decided to visit Pizza Rossi. Our expectations were not so high as you don't expect to eat the "PERFECT" pizza in Paris. Well the chef proved to be a specialist in pizza, it was maybe the most delicious pizza i ever tasted (sorry friends from Italy :P ) I would definitely come here again.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rome, Italy
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“NO DOUBT: BEST PIZZA IN PARIS!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013

I sent the last two years looking for a real pizza in Paris. I'm italian, and when I talk about food I'm very demanding (my parents are cooks!).
In this little place, you can eat the best REAL italian pizza in Paris...competitive also with the higher italian standards! Not only pizza is very good to eat, but it is also big and well dressed.
Prices are also competitives: for 16 euros I took 1 Peroni, 1 big pizza, 1 tiramisu (hand made). Next time I'll take the panna cotta for dessert.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Bonisimo”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013

We ate at Pizza Rossi following Trip Advisor recommendation. It was superb. Very friendly atmosphere and great food. They recommended the house wine (white) and I wasn't sure (I'm fussy about wine) and it was really good. We had pasta - which was fresh not the dried stuff - but the pizzas also looked great. A great find and we'll certainly go back. Excellent food and excellent value for money

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
1 review
“Best Pizza In Town!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2013

The best pizza in Paris by far!!! Good price, excellent service and genuine italian pizza.
Thanks Ema&Deb!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Rossi also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Pizza Rossi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Rossi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.