We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spaciuos rooms” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy to your Saves list
Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1 Rue de Libourne | 1 Avenue des Terroirs de France, 75012 Paris, France (Bercy)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Escape & Save by Pullman
Ranked #194 of 1,793 Hotels in Paris
Dubai
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Spaciuos rooms”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

We stayed in Pullman Bercy for a couple of nights. The hotel location is excellent for transit or business travelers. It may look like far away from the center of Paris but using the metro it takes just a couple of metro stops to reach it.
The staff were attentive and very helpful.The room was spacious and clean. We enjoyed our stay as the hotel was a short walk to Bercy village with a good choice of cafes, restaurants and shops. There's also a monoprix that is open to late hours.
the hotel is also near the Gare de Lyon train station that connects you to other areas in France.I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J_Cherpin, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this review, June 23, 2014
Dear ummsalem,
thank you for your message and your recommandation which are a real motivation for all of us. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back. Best regards, Jérôme Cherpin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,457 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    756
    523
    116
    36
    26
See reviews for
274
546
120
367
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

Me and my partner stayed there for our third anniversary. It wasn't that far from Paris central it was only a short Metro trip away. The hotel itself is located only a few few minutes away from the actual underground so it was really easy to get around. The hotel was very clean and tidy and the staff were extremely friendly. Would definitely go again and stay there

Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J_Cherpin, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this review, June 23, 2014
Dear N2I, one more time, we are pleased to wish you a happy anniversary and to welcome yuo back. Best regards, Jérôme Cherpin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

Staying here for the first time, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the rooms, really big and spacious with very comfortable beds. the nespresso machine in the room is also a very nice touch.
location is very convenient for food as it is walking distance to Bercy village with lots of resturants

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J_Cherpin, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this review, June 13, 2014
Dear kikikuru,
we are pleased to know you enjoyed your room and the hotel's location. We truly hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back.
Best regards,
Jérôme Cherpin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

100% would recommend this hotel - located away from the busy touristy areas and right by the adorable Bercy village, which is full of restaurants cheaper than the extortionately expensive hotel food! Pleasant 5 minute walk to the nearest tube station (Cour Saint-Emillon).

Hotel itself is clean, spacious and modern. Rooms large by Parisian standards, huge bathrooms, well equipped and refreshed daily with amenities. The beds were so comfy that we struggled to get up in the mornings! The TV, however, had absolutely appalling signal over most channels.

The staff were all pleasant, very helpful and courteous. Some of the best hotel staff I've experienced recently. Brought our cases up to our room, despite taking about 30 minutes to do so!!

Can't comment on the food as we didn't order any - hugely expensive, but there's plenty of nearby alternatives. Hotel fantastic overall though.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J_Cherpin, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this review, June 13, 2014
Dear a-sixteen,
we 100% thank you for your message. The entire team whishes to have the pleasure to welcome you back.
Best regards,
Jérôme Cherpin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montpellier, France
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

The Hotel is a bit away from the tourist locations but well connected with a station (Rogier) 2 minutes walk from the Hotel. And that pretty much covers the only possible downside of the hotel. The hotel is clean and very modern with a lovely lobby and large and well-equipped rooms. However, what puts it over the top is the staff. We visited here when visiting Eurodisney on my daughter's 5th birthday and the staff, once they found out it was her birthday, did everything they could to make it extra-special from offering her candies, birthday candles on her muffins, telling her stories about Mickey Mouse etc. etc. This, added to the ease of check-in/check-out and all the great advise on eating joints etc. in the area just made this a wonderful stay. Next time I visit Paris (hopefully soon), I am definitely staying here.

Room Tip: Take the Deluxe room which has a large sofa bed available as well which would otherwise be a great s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J_Cherpin, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this review, June 11, 2014
Dear NObhrai,
Thank you very much for your wonderfull message which is a real motivation for all of us. We would be pleased (hopefully soon too) to welcome you back.
Best regards,
Jérôme Cherpin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norway
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
35 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014

This hotel is situated out of the way of the tourist crowds. That is just so great. It's a large, modern hotel with large and comfy rooms. The bed, wow, one of the best I've ever had! So large and soft and with fantastic pillows. Excellent service provided by the staff during check in/out and otherwise when we had questions.

There is a charming village nearby where one can eat out, Bercy Village. A lovely park, Bercey Jardin, is also close by, so to just relax and having a pick nick, is great.

We walked from the hotel through the square of large library on the other side of the bank, sat down in the botanical garden, and then went for lunch at one of the restaurants on a street corner in the Latin Quarter. Really nice. Afterwards, it was so great to chill out in the sun in Jardin de Luxembourg.

We would love to go back.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J_Cherpin, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Dear Coctailsanddreams,
The entire team joins me to thank you for your compliment. We would be very pleased to welcome you back soon.
Best regards,
Jérôme Cherpin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Top Contributor
318 reviews 318 reviews
62 hotel reviews
Reviews in 119 cities Reviews in 119 cities
151 helpful votes 151 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

By Paris standards, the room size is good (at around 27 sq m). This is a large and modern hotel, that is conveniently located to a metro station.

We had a comfortable stay here, but I would like to inform the Hotel Management of a problem. On Saturday 17 May, at around 12:50 pm, a taxi was called for us by reception.

When we got into the taxi, the driver pretended he did not know the way to Pont Neuf and needed to check a map. This is a blatant rip-off as the taxi meter is already running. When we questioned him, he just ignored us as if we did not exist. At the destination, around 5 km in easy traffic, he demanded 15 euro dollars for the trip.

If the hotel uses a specific taxi company through reception, please inform the taxi company management of this rort. Their records should indicate the specific taxi driver who is so rude and is also a thief.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J_Cherpin, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Dear PlanetOz,

thank you for your message and your advice for other travellers. We do not have any regular commitment with a taxi company. First we always call the taxi station just next to the hotel to avoid any over charges, then we call a company. We are very sorry about your experience.

Please let us know this such of experience with the name of the taxi company and the number of the taxi. We can complain if you require it.

We truly hope this experience did not affect your point of view of the hotel Pullman Paris Bercy and to have the pleasure to welcome you back.

Best regards,
Jérôme Cherpin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy

Address: 1 Rue de Libourne | 1 Avenue des Terroirs de France, 75012 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Bercy , Reuilly
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#65 Family Hotel in Paris
#96 Business Hotel in Paris
#102 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#127 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy 4*
Number of rooms: 396
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The luxury Pullman Paris Bercy hotel is in the heart of the Bercy Village pedestrian quarter. A few steps from the Grande Bibliotheque and Palais Omnisport as well as close to the Bastille and the Marais, the hotel is just a 7 minute metro ride from La Madeleine. Your meetings and events are well taken care of thanks to our 1800 sqm modular convention centre equipped with the latest cutting edge technology. Realise complete comfort with modern interior design and large elegant and lightfilled spaces. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, ACCOR, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda, getaroom.com, Despegar.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Paris Bercy Hotel Paris
Accor Paris Bercy
Sofitel Bercy

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.