We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overall really good” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Save
You added Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy to your Saves list
Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1 Rue de Libourne | 1 Avenue des Terroirs de France, 75012 Paris, France (Bercy)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Escape & Save by Pullman
Ranked #188 of 1,792 Hotels in Paris
Paris, France
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Overall really good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2014

We stayed for 1 night at this location and it started pretty poorly.

The lobby / register desk design is awful and, as many people were in this area, we had no idea were to line up (no indication) or even who was actually waiting to check-in and who was just chilling around.
The result was a long waiting time and some people cutting the "line" which was frustrating when you've been waiting for about 10 minutes.

Apart from that, everything else was good. The lady at the front desk was really nice and helpful, the room design is nice, although we were disappointed by the lack of a bath tub in the bathroom.

The bed is comfortable, the room is big enough and the soundproofing is good. We didn't hear a single noise coming from the outside although the hotel is close to a very touristic area and large roads.

On the positive side, I'll add that there are some free drinks in the fridge (which is always nice) and the wifi is top-notch.

Despite the bad first impression, I would still recommend to stay at this location as it is a nice and well located (Court St-Emillion, metro line 14) hotel

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S-de-Courtivron, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this review, January 30, 2014
Dear Mosespa,

We are sorry for your experience at your arrival. Please accept our sincerest apologizes.
Thank you for your entire comment witch serves as an encouragement to the entire team.

We look forward to welcome you back,

Sébastien de Courtivron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,446 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    753
    519
    112
    36
    26
See reviews for
272
543
120
363
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Istanbul, Turkey
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2014

The hotel is modern and very comfortable. The location is good. There is a close metro station. Also, Bercy is nice place to visit in Paris. There is a nice park for walking which is called as " parc de bercy" . Musee des Arts Forains is a museum about carnival games and rides, it is absolutely worth to visit. The Saint Emilion street is full of cafes and restaurants. All of them are in 5 minutes walking distance to hotel. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S-de-Courtivron, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this review, January 15, 2014
Dear Etem H,
"Just" thank you vey much for your message !
What a pleasure to learn you have enjoyed your stay in Paris.
We look forward to welcome back soon.
Happy new year.
Best regards,
Sébastien de Courtivron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014 via mobile

We stayed for two weeks. The staff were excellent and friendly. The only thing was a couple of broken switches in our room. The air-conditioning switch was broken and a light had no bulb. The entry bulb blew and it did take 2 days to fix but they did it and were all very pleasant. The breakfasts were very nice with lots of variety. Our room service was excellent. Would stay in this chain again.

Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S-de-Courtivron, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this review, January 15, 2014
Dear Zoe1953,
Thank you very much for your message.
We are sorry about the room equipment you mentionned.
We look forward to welcome you back soon and for you to enjoy a 100% pleasent stay with us.
The entire team joins me to wish you a happy new year.
Best regards,
Sébastien de Courtivron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2014

We stayed here for one night and found it to be very pleasant. The room was spacious and very clean. No spectacular views, only the big glass front of an office building next door. Bercy Village is within walking distance and provides some restaurants and shopping opportunities. A Metro station is also located within this shopping district, which is critical if you wish to see some of the main attractions Paris has to offer. The hotel is very modern in design and though we stayed on a weekend they were very busy. Breakfast was plentiful and of a great variety. Good for a quality stay, if you don't mind the need to use the Metro or a taxi to get to the main stay attractions.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S-de-Courtivron, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this review, January 15, 2014
Dear Tom P,
Thank you very much for your message.
It is a real pleasure to learn that you enjoyed the accomodation of the hotel and our team.
We truly hope to welcome you back soon.
Happy new year from the hotel Pullman Paris Bercy staff,
Sébastien de Courtivron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

This was definitely the best accommodation we could have imagined. Everything from the unique design of the lobby and restaurant area to the comfort of the room (great bed) and the excellent breakfast. The service of the young staff was more than friendly and the level of cleanliness of the place altogether with the variety and the freshness of the foods was superb. The Metro station is 2 minute walk and is right next to Bercy Village which is a very vibrant area of restaurants.
We will surely return to this establishment again. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Asking for a high floor is a good idea, 4 quick elevators will get you there quickly.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S-de-Courtivron, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this review, January 15, 2014
Dear Avi H,
thank you for your kind message.
Ii is our pleasure to read it and a real motivation to keep going to satisfy every day our guests.
We will enjoy to welcome you back.
Happy new year and best regards,
Sébastien de Courtivron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy

Address: 1 Rue de Libourne | 1 Avenue des Terroirs de France, 75012 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Bercy , Reuilly
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#64 Family Hotel in Paris
#89 Business Hotel in Paris
#98 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#124 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy 4*
Number of rooms: 396
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The luxury Pullman Paris Bercy hotel is in the heart of the Bercy Village pedestrian quarter. A few steps from the Grande Bibliotheque and Palais Omnisport as well as close to the Bastille and the Marais, the hotel is just a 7 minute metro ride from La Madeleine. Your meetings and events are well taken care of thanks to our 1800 sqm modular convention centre equipped with the latest cutting edge technology. Realise complete comfort with modern interior design and large elegant and lightfilled spaces. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, ACCOR, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, Despegar.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Paris Bercy Hotel Paris
Accor Paris Bercy
Sofitel Bercy

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.