We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent crepes!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Creperie Broceliande

Creperie Broceliande
15 rue des Trois Freres | Montmartre, 75018 Paris, France
+33 1 42 23 31 34
Improve this listing
Ranked #14 of 13,462 Restaurants in Paris
Price range: $10 - $22
Cuisines: Diner, Dessert, Creperie
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Sonoma, California
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Excellent crepes!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013

My husband and I went to this restaurant as part of a food tour group and we were very happy that we had been taken there. The waitress is gregarious and fun, also she speaks several languages. The crepes are delicious and the cider is excellent. We will definitely be crossing that door way again on our next visit.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

905 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    642
    221
    31
    4
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Paris, France
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful crêpes and a warm welcome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013

We went once again this evening to the Crêperie Brocéliande, our favorite crêpe restaurant in Paris, based in the neighborhood of Montmartre. We've been living here for nearly 20 years and were really happy when this charming place opened up about three years ago. We've been coming ever since....
The crêpes are perfect--just as we like them--crispy and flavorful and beautifully presented.
We are always made to feel most welcome by the friendly and charming owner and also the multi-lingual waitress who handles everything with efficiency and humor.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Italy
2 reviews
“Splendid experience ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013 via mobile

With the dejeneur menù I ate a gallette, a crepe and a cup of cider for the cheap price of 10.80 euro. All was really tasty and the waiters were so kind! Also they speak multiple languages and obviously the menú were in numerous languages.The atmosphere is relaxing and cozy.... It seems to be in Bretagne for real! Broceliand is a step you can't miss in Paris!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Madrid, Madrid, Spain
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Deliciously inexpensive”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2013 via mobile

Warm multilingual service and great taste food. The price is very reasonable given the price levels in Paris.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Trieste, Italy
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“the best crepe in montmartre”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

we ate the first crepe in Paris in another restaurant, but it wasn't very good.
Then we tried the Creperie Broceliande and it was really the best crepes ... we have chosen crepe with cheese and spinach and it was very good.
We took also the cider and it was good too.
We will come back again when we will be in Paris

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Creperie Broceliande also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Creperie Broceliande? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Creperie Broceliande, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.