We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay at Hotel Regent's Garden” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Regent's Garden

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Regent's Garden to your Saves list
Hotel Regent's Garden
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6 Rue Pierre Demours, 75017 Paris, France (Formerly BEST WESTERN Premier Regent's Garden)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #37 of 1,795 Hotels in Paris
San Ramon, California
1 review
“Excellent stay at Hotel Regent's Garden”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We had a very comfortable stay at Hotel Regent's Garden in Paris. The staff was awesome and very hospitable. Kim at the front desk went out of her way to make us at ease with directions and local recommendations. Location was excellent - a less than 10 minutes walk from Arc de Triomphe with nice restaurants close by. Room was spacious. The bar area was very quaint like one would find in a boutique hotel. We hope to be back at Regent's Garden soon.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

651 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    450
    174
    20
    5
    2
See reviews for
92
341
30
103
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (110)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Burnley, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

everything about this hotel is just perfect to make a most relaxing stay in Paris. The rooms are not cramped and every possible need has been considered ---lovely bathroom with tub in our case, quiet although at front of hotel , in-room ipad, fridge , coffee maker bathrobes and much more. The furnishings are lovely and I would describe the hotel as "boutique".

Room Tip: we had superior room at front but not noisy
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed for four nights at this hotel for a holiday and to run the Paris Marathon. The location is great, both in terms of being convenient for attractions and transport, and also for safety and amenities. There are good restaurants locally, and a bakery and supermarket just opposite the hotel.

The staff could not be more helpful, the room was small (normal for Paris) but beautifully presented and well-appointed and the garden at the back of the hotel was a lovely extra. We will definitely be returning.

Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had just one night and really enjoyed our stay we upgraded to a garden view room on the first floor and it was very quite so much so we could sleep with the windows open. Staff were all very friendly and helpful we would defiantly return again.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked 4 nights at Regents Garden for my wife's 30th. Went for a standard garden facing room which was perfect, very modern looking and comfortable.

The location is great, just 10 mins from the Charles De Gaulle Etaille stop at arc de triumph.

Staff were very helpful and happy to help. Would definitely visit again.

Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
Top Contributor
98 reviews 98 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
70 helpful votes 70 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This place is a gem!

Incredible to find such a spectacular hotel with a beautiful spacious courtyard right in the middle of paris.

The room I stayed in was unusually big for Paris and for a boutique hotel, and has great appointments and decor, a really very large and modern bathroom with a shower second to none in terms of water pressure and flow.

I also can't say enough about the comfort of the queen size bed!

Bar and breakfast areas and so beautiful, this is the place to stay when in Paris.

Lovely.

Stayed April 2015, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My daughter and I stayed at the Regent Garden in mid March. We had a great stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was extremely well lit, which is rare for most hotels with about 8 to 12 light fixtures on the ceiling. Their bath products 'Gemology' brand are exquisite. We travel a fair bit and those are among the nicest we have tried. The location was fantastic, just a short walking distance from Champs-Elysees and close to the metro. We will be back.

Stayed March 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Regent's Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Regent's Garden

Address: 6 Rue Pierre Demours, 75017 Paris, France (Formerly BEST WESTERN Premier Regent's Garden)
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#26 Business Hotel in Paris
#30 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#34 Family Hotel in Paris
#214 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Regent's Garden 4*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally situated near the Champs Elysées and the Arc de Triomphe, just a few minutes from the Palais des Congrès, the Regent’s Garden Hotel proudly bears witness to its illustrious past through a stylish interior with large windows, cornices and Napoleonic medallions, and shows itself as an equally elegant contemporary player through design touches in certain pieces of furniture, combined with the subtle combination of materials and fabrics. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Venere, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your Hotel Regent's Garden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Regent`s Garden Hotel Paris
Best Western Premier Garden
Best Western Paris
Regent Paris
Paris Best Western
Paris Regent

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Regent's Garden, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.