We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A perfect Paris nest” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel 7 Eiffel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel 7 Eiffel to your Saves list
Hotel 7 Eiffel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   17 Bis Rue Amelie | 7th Arr., 75007 Paris, France (Eiffel Tower / Invalides / Palais-Bourbon)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #143 of 1,793 Hotels in Paris
USA
1 review
“A perfect Paris nest”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013

Great location on a quiet street with lots of restaurants nearby. Comfortable bad and clean room - we were on top floor and could see top of Eiffel Tower. Did not take advantage of hotel facilities as we were walking 10-12 hours a day - it's Paris after all.....

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

850 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    479
    292
    50
    14
    15
See reviews for
89
559
42
58
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (110)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

I am staying here for 7 nights and the accommodation has been fantastic, staff very efficient and extremely helpful. Room is great, very comfortable, bed is wonderful and easy to sleep as very quite area and room, the location is fantastic. Would highly recommend!

Room Tip: My room was on the 5 th floor and even though faced the street very quite, the location is close to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adjoint7Eiffel, Deputy General Manager at Hotel 7 Eiffel, responded to this review, September 21, 2013
Dear 985DeborahH,

It is a pleasure to have you at the hotel
We are really happy you enjoyed your stay with us and you liked the hotel.

We'll wait for you for your next trip to Paris

Warm regards,

Michael
Deputy General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

The 7 Eiffel is a lovely, clean hotel which offers rooms and service of a high standard. Excellent location with nice places to eat nearby. Eiffel tower about a 10-15 min walk away, we walked to and from the Champs Elysees a couple of times which is a nice 20 min stroll. Metro station is only a 5 minute walk away... I had a bad back they kindly called me a doctor, and let me have the room for a little longer on check out day even though they were fully booked. Excellent hote, in a lovely city

Room Tip: We booked through Eurostar i think there are bigger rooms but we had a good deal so no moaning from...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adjoint7Eiffel, Deputy General Manager at Hotel 7 Eiffel, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
Dear MVA77R,

It is always pleasant to read such good comment about the hotel and the staff.
We are really glad you enjoyed your stay at the 7 Eiffel and you liked the area as well

We are looking forward to welcoming you for your next stay in Paris

Regards,

Michael
Deputy General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franklin, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

My wife and I recently stayed at Hotel 7 Eiffel for 4 nights. It is all as advertised and more. A delightful, modern designed hotel with clean, crisp, uniquely designed rooms. It is located on a quiet side street and near restaurants, shops and tourist sites. Staff was very friendly and spoke English. With a rooftop terrace and bar service for relaxing at the end of the day, what more could you ask for?

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adjoint7Eiffel, Deputy General Manager at Hotel 7 Eiffel, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Dear "GVP1949",

We are really glad to read you and your wife enjoyed your stay at the 7 Eiffel

We hope to welcome you again for your next stay in Paris

Warm regards,

Michael
Deputy General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2013

Hotel 7 Eiffel is a great cool design hotel in central Paris. The standard is great and fresh, cool design all up to the rooftop terrass and the personel is nice. It's in a safe, cozy area close to small boutiques and brasseries/restaurants. In the neighbourhood you'll find Les Invalides, Tour Eiffel and Champs-Élysées. We strongly recomend it!

Room Tip: If you want really nice comfort on your trip and you plan to spend some time on your room, I highly...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adjoint7Eiffel, Deputy General Manager at Hotel 7 Eiffel, responded to this review, August 31, 2013
Dear Jonna J,

Thank you for sharing your feelings, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, our terrace, and you liked the area of the 7 Eiffel.

Warm regards

Michael
Deputy General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

My partner and i have just come back from a short break to paris and couldnt of been happier with our hotel choice. Its a ten minute walk from the eiffell tower, so ideal location. Its clean, the staff are friendly and at the time we went very quiet. The hotel rooms are sufficient for what you need and are done out to a very high standard. The style of this hotel is fab and is maintained to a very high standard. Our fave part of the hotel has to be the terrace bar, its such a lovely touch, so we spent two evenings up there drinking champgane and its perfect. I cant recommend this hotel enough, you will love it.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adjoint7Eiffel, Deputy General Manager at Hotel 7 Eiffel, responded to this review, August 28, 2013
Dear Vic-Zee,

We are so happy to read such comments!
You make us proud of what we do, so we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the 7 Eiffel.
Thank you as well for the nice pictures you attached.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again for your next stay in Paris

Regards,

Michael
Deputy General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
43 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

I stayed at this Hotel for one night and was offered an uprade for a bigger room. The reception was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is served at the table and was excellent. I recommend this hotel which is very well located between St. Germain and the Eiffel tower. The area is quiet, clean and safe. Rooms are modern and very nice.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel 7 Eiffel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel 7 Eiffel

Address: 17 Bis Rue Amelie | 7th Arr., 75007 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Eiffel Tower / Invalides / Palais-Bourbon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#77 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#138 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#171 Business Hotel in Paris
#193 Family Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel 7 Eiffel 4*
Number of rooms: 32
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel 7 EIFFELAn elegant hotel on the Left Bank in Paris, the 7 EIFFEL welcomes its guests in a setting of contemporary luxury.A great deal of care has been taken in refining the details that make up this hotel and its resolutely stylish and welcoming atmosphere. Select interior design and attentive service are united here to please the most demanding of guests. Whether you are on a business trip or simply eager to see the sights, the 7 EIFFEL offers you a refined setting for your urban jaunt.On the top floor of the hotel is a hidden terrace garden, perfect for enjoying the view over the rooftops of Paris. The 7 EIFFEL, in the heart of the 7th district, is in harmony with the singular personality of this area of Paris, with it discrete elegance and a lively atmosphere. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Despegar.com, EasyToBook, Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hotel 7 Eiffel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Paris
Hyde Park Premier
Paris Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel 7 Eiffel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.