We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breathtaking” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Save
You added Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel to your Saves list
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   18 Avenue De Suffren | 15 Arr., 75015 Paris, France   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Escape & Save by Pullman
Ranked #360 of 1,793 Hotels in Paris
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Breathtaking”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stayed 5 nights in the middle of March. We were treated very kindly by any staff member that we met. I would like to single out Julian, even if he is a Giants fan, we had a problem, and he worked very hard to solve it, and we were so grateful. We had a balcony room on the ninth floor and we never got tired of seeing the Eiffel Tower. The rooms are not big, but they are very clean. The workout room on the ninth floor is really nice, and they have water and fruit for free. The bose docking system for the ipod was great. We enjoyed the variety of movies you could watch on television. We enjoyed the breakfast every morning. It was so great to have a made to order omelet every morning. The location is close to the RER train, and it is easy to get to all the main sights very quickly. When we think of Paris, we will always remember our times on the balcony watching the tower lit up, very special.

Room Tip: Try to get a room higher up.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

525 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    262
    144
    64
    28
    27
See reviews for
75
252
13
86
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (131)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This hotel was world class in my opinion. We stayed for 3 nights and loved every second of it.
The rooms are amazing, the view of the Eiffel Tower was amazing.
From the second we walked into this hotel, the staff was superb with us. I've stayed in hotels in all different countries and the staff here completely outdo any of the others. The breakfast was excellent and the bar is lovely. Thankyou to the blonde fella on reception,I can't remember his name, he was helpful in finding the venue for the arena where my friend was fighting.
We go to Paris every year but thanks to the hotel this was our greatest stay in Paris and we will 2 million per cent return here. Thanks to everyone at the Pulman

Stayed March 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

My partner and I recently arrived back in England after an amazing three night stay in the Pullmans hotel, all the staff At reception,the restaurant and the breakfast room were extremely friendly and pleasant and would always stop and have a chat
. We stayed in a superior room on the 8th floor with an amazing view of the Eiffel tower, which was absolutely breathtaking and only a 2 minute walk from the hotel. We got engaged whilst in Paris, and the staff at the hotel went out of their way to make us feel extra special and gave us a trip to remember. Absolutely beautiful hotel,will definitely be recommending and coming back!

Room Tip: 8th floor had a beautiful view of the Eiffel tower
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Great hotel with one of the best locations for a meeting room. We had our meeting in a room on the top floor with a retractable roof with a view of the Eiffel Tower - it was breathtaking!! Needless to say, it set the tone for a great meeting!!

The bar and restaurant were also pretty good although kinda expensive.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the Eiffel tower have a better view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My mother and I have just returned from a 3 night stay at this hotel and we loved every second of it. As soon as we arrived at the welcome desk, we were greeted warmly by a very friendly chap and a lovely lady called Virginia. We were allocated our room, on the 8th floor, which I was happy with as I had requested a room on a higher floor. The room was very clean, well equipped and had a lovely modern, fresh design. The next morning we went down for breakfast which was buffet style with plenty of choice. The staff here were also so lovely and helpful. You can get an omelette made to order and they were delicious. The chef was such a happy, friendly person who chatted to us whilst we were waiting on him making them, he and the waiting staff were just a joy to deal with. We also dined one evening in the on site restaurant, Frame. We were celebrating mums birthday so were allocated a window seat looking out at the Eiffel Tower which was all lit up, just stunning. Steve, our waiter was so helpful and attentive. He made my mums evening very special. The food was very tasty too. This hotel is in a perfect location, a 3 minute walk to the tower which is so lively, the bus tour leaves from here also then you have the boat trips which are across the road from the tower. There are 2 metro stations a couple of minutes walk away also, so you could'nt ask for better really. Anytime we had been out for the day, we were greeted like a friend as soon as we walked through the door. This is very unusual for a large hotel. I usually find in most other hotels I've stayed in, yes the staff are very well trained and treat you well but the staff here just have the bit of magic that you either have or dont have. Virginia in particular was an absolute gem. She was so helpful, always making sure we were happy. A true lady and a real asset to this hotel. The staff are the heart of this hotel, a real credit to the Pullman name. We hope to return again in the future.

Room Tip: ask for a room on a higher floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buchanan, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We just got back from paris the Hotel is amazing we stay on the 9th floor the view was breath taking, the location is close to everything, the staff more than great they help you with everything you need, from directions to shows. The restaurant for lunch and dinner delicious. for breakfast we choose to eat outside since i don't eat to much and a croissant and coffee for $29 dollars its to much, the little cafes are amazing all the ones on the left.
we only have one problem was housekeeping for some reason we have 2 little bottles of cognac the 2 day and they replace the bottles with nasty water inside, we were really unhappy and worst they charge us for that... but besides that we are playing to come back to paris summer of 2016 and we are planning to stay at the Pullman..love it.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
René A, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear Marcela,

Firts of all, thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel.
We are glad that you appreciated your stay with us. Be assured that your comments will be shared with all the staff, particularly the experience about the minibar. We will take the appropriate measures with the housekeeping team in order that this does not occur any more.

Looking forward welcoming you again,

Best regards

The General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I was slightly confused upon arrival as there is not the traditional reception area - just a desk in the middle of the lobby.
The staff were pleasant enough and the hotel was nice enough - but it wasn't the level of service that I have come to expect from the Pullman hotels. So slightly disappointing.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
René A, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comments about your stay at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel.
We took note of your feedback about our welcoming desk which intend to offer a personalised welcoming to our guests. Be assured that we are aware about it.
And that we shall do our best to improve our welcoming process.

Nevertheless, we hope you will keep in mind the best of your stay with us.

Looking forward welcoming you during your next holidays in Paris.
Best regards

The General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel

Address: 18 Avenue De Suffren | 15 Arr., 75015 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#187 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#243 Business Hotel in Paris
#249 Family Hotel in Paris
#273 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel 4*
Number of rooms: 461
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Venere, Cheap Tickets, ACCOR, Hotwire, Hotel.de, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Tingo and Jetsetter so you can book your Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris
Hilton Hotel Paris
Hilton Paris

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.