We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A totally perfect hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Le Belmont Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Le Belmont Hotel to your Saves list
Le Belmont Hotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   30, Rue De Bassano, 75116 Paris, France   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #644 of 1,793 Hotels in Paris
Stockholm, Sweden
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“A totally perfect hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is totally perfect. Have not anything bad to say,
The room is luxury and perfect cleaned. The breakfast is a good French breakfast and the hotel has perfect location right beside Champs Elysees. The service is perfect.

Room Tip: A room against the street.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelBelmont75116, Responsable commercial at Le Belmont Hotel, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your nice comment about your recent stay at Le Belmont Hotel.

We are happy that you appreciated your room, breakfast and location.

We hope welcome you back in the near future.

Best Regards,

Magali de Vaublanc
Sales & Marketing Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    43
    24
    12
    2
    0
See reviews for
8
42
1
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed at Le Belmont with my boyfriend for two nights and loved it! I would definitely consider staying here again when I next come to Paris.The hotel is located in easy walking distance from lots of famous landmarks and the glittering Christmas market. The interior is stunning, the breakfast yummy and the staff all lovely and accommodating. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelBelmont75116, Responsable commercial at Le Belmont Hotel, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Myla,

Thank you for your laudatory comment on the Hotel Le Belmont.

I will share your remark with the team of the hotel who will be delighted that you appreciated our service.


We hope see you again for your next trip in Paris.

Best Regards,

Magali de Vaublanc
Sales & Marketing Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annapolis, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel exceeded my expectations. We rented two rooms, one queen deluxe for my wife and me, and a two twin deluxe for my two children (college junior and high school junior). Both rooms were extremely comfortable with excellent bedding and bath facilities. The rooms were very well maintained and extremely clean and orderly. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The location is excellent, within a short walk to the arc de triomphe and easy access to the M1 (yellow) Metro. I would not hesitate returning to this hotel for a future visit to Paris, or recommending to a friend. It was well worth the visit.

Room Tip: Take a little time to research the RER and M1 Metro connections and transfer points to make an easy...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelBelmont75116, Responsable commercial at Le Belmont Hotel, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Robert,

We thank you for sharing your impression and for your enthusiasm regarding your stay at the Belmont Hotel.

I am glad to read that you enjoyed your stay in family to Paris.

I look forward to welcoming you back again.

Best Regards,

Magali de Vaublanc
Sales & Marketing Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madrid, Spain
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were for a weekend in Hotel Belmont and was great. The location is excellent. The room was very good, only we found the bathroom a little uncomfortable because it was very smalll in spite of we booked a suite room. The products of the breakfast were very rich. A little expensive but the place worths it. If we receive a discount for our honeymoon next may we would be back!

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelBelmont75116, Responsable commercial at Le Belmont Hotel, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest,

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at The Belmont Hotel and we thank you for sharing your comment and remarks with us.

For your honeymoon, do not hesitate to contact directly our booking department at
reservation@belmont-paris-hotel.com


We hope see you next may !

Best Regards,

Magali de Vaublanc
Sales & Marketing Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014 via mobile

Perfect stay for a romantic weekend away! Hotel is a perfect location to walk everywhere. Alex the Bar Manager is an absolute credit to the Hotel. He couldn't do enough for us. He recommended two restaurants and both were fabulous!! Do t hesitate booking this hotel!!

  • Stayed October 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelBelmont75116, Responsable commercial at Le Belmont Hotel, responded to this review, November 18, 2014
Dear Guest,

I am really happy to read that you enjoyed your time at Le Belmont Hotel and I will share
your comment with our Bar Manager.

Best Regards,

Magali de Vaublanc
Sales & Marketing Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenock, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

Overall, the hotel is very well located, clean and comfortable. The allocated room was ideal for a short business trip. The staff were very friendly and knowledgable about the area. The only draw back is there is no restaraunt for an evening meal, although the staff could provide a list of local and excellent eateries.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelBelmont75116, Responsable commercial at Le Belmont Hotel, responded to this review, November 18, 2014
Dear Guest,

I sincerely thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Paris.

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Belmont Hotel.

We now propose a room service that you can use for your evening meal.

We hope have the pleasure to see you soon at the hotel.

Best Regards,

Magali de Vaublanc
Sales & Marketing Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2014 via mobile

I have stayed here twice and don't hesitate to come back. The hotel is elegant and very clean. The staff is also very friendly. The location is good if you want to stay in the center of Paris. Both the street and the hotel is very quit, I haven't experienced any noise.

  • Stayed October 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelBelmont75116, Responsable commercial at Le Belmont Hotel, responded to this review, November 18, 2014
Dear Andreas,

We thank you for choosing our hotel for your stays in Paris.

I will pass your comment back to my team, they will be delighted to hear your positive feedback.

I look forward to welcoming you back again.


Best Regards,

Magali de Vaublanc
Sales & Marketing Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Le Belmont Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Belmont Hotel

Address: 30, Rue De Bassano, 75116 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#50 Spa Hotel in Paris
#193 Family Hotel in Paris
#279 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#331 Business Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Le Belmont Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Le Belmont, a luxurious setting near the Champs-ÉlyséesHotel Le Belmont is a four star hotel located at 30 rue Bassano in the Golden Triangle, a hotspot for Parisian luxury, and situated just a few steps away from the Champs-Élysées, Arc de Triomphe, Avenue George V and Avenue Montaigne. This luxurious setting, renovated in 2013, has 74 Romantic-style rooms and suites. In the heart of the French capital, Le Belmont invites you onto its cobblestone patio in a peaceful and quiet setting.A Haussmann-style building with an interior design using dressed stone and the finest wood, Le Belmont hotel offers a peaceful setting with a touch of orientalism. It reveals the inner poet of Paris, "the city of light".Designed by Alexandre Danan, Le Belmont is a symbol of the French "Art of Living". ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Priceline, Despegar.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Le Belmont Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Belmont Paris
Hotel Le Belmont

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Le Belmont Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.