We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Low value for the money you pay!” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel to your Saves list
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   14 Rue du Theatre, 75015 Paris, France   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
SAVE UP TO 40 %
Ranked #1,132 of 1,793 Hotels in Paris
Write a Review

1,050 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    174
    403
    263
    105
    105
See reviews for
555
248
16
54
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (146)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Exeter, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2012

The location of the hotel was great if you are prepared to walk a little. The Eiffel tower, which we were lucky enough to see from our room, is a good 20 minute walk. The room was good with some very modern features including a large sliding door to give the lounge area privacy, but there was also mould around the bath and not enough towels - we had booked for 4 people.

We also got stuck in the lift on 2 occasions! It just kept going up and down and the doors not opening which was not a pleasant experience.

Overall it was a pleasant place to stay, but perhaps more money should be spent on cleanliness rather than the expensive, and somewhat unnecessary modern touches.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2012

My family (2 adults, 2 teens) stayed here for 6 nights in early July. We really liked having a suite with a separate bedroom, and our suite had the toilet and shower in separate rooms, which was nice as well.

Good: short walk (5-8 minutes) to two metro stations, also had a nearby grocery store and pharmacies. The room was clean and reasonably spacious, and we had a view of the Eiffel Tower which was awesome! (We could watch the light shows at night from our sofa.) The sofa could extend into a double bed that was reasonably comfortable. Having the kitchenette was great for storing food and making breakfast. Free internet access with ethernet cord (available downstairs for about $10).

Bad: although it looked good, there were several things that seemed wrong. One of the elevators was broken (for a long time, looking at previous reviews), so either you waited forever or went to the other side and went through the stairwell labyrinth to cross back to our side of the building. The whole time we were there they were out of toilet paper, so they gave us tissue boxes to use. Probably not unrelated, our toilet got partially clogged and it took 2 days to get it "fixed".

Overall it was a good home base for our visit to Paris. I won't say I'll never stay there again, but I'd probably look around for something else first. FYI, I asked for a room with a view when I made a reservation and asked again when we checked in - I don't know if that made a difference or if we just got lucky.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2012

Three of us were travelling together so a one bedroom apartment suited our needs. The apartment was close to the Eiffel Tower and offered great views of the city (not, for us, of the Eiffel Tower but a full moon over the golden dome of the Invalides was very nice). It is, as mentioned in other reviews, a long walk from the metro with luggage in hot weather. It is also close to the Batobus (hop on, hop off boat) so we used this to get to other sights in Paris. No Wifi is a problem but the room was clean and offered all you needed if you wanted to make some small meals. Lots of storage space, designed for longer stays. Reception was very good, checked us in and out in a friendly and helpful manner.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2012 via mobile

We arrived in the heat of august so the air conditioning was real nice. We called ahead before arriving that day before 1pm asking for a room above 15th floor as we read here on trip advisor....they provided the 30th....awesome views. Clean apartment, great unit for price, and accommodating 2 adults and 2 teens. 5 min walk to groceries, 10 mins to either convenience store or metro or Eiffel tower. Depending on the metro you take its either a 10 min walk or 15 mins....not difficult.

The pool is useless, no WiFi, don't bother renting a car the metro goes everywhere.

We would like to thank the staff for a wonderful vacation and being so informative.

St. Louis' from Ottawa ON CA

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel

Address: 14 Rue du Theatre, 75015 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#351 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel 4*
Number of rooms: 375
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the left bank of Paris, a short walk from the Seine and the Eiffel Tower, the Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel offers a panoramic view over the city and its most beautiful monuments. An amazing location, 10 minutes away from Roland-Garros, with 375 comfortable apartments to welcome you. Indoor heated pool and Fitness centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, BookIt.com, Agoda, Priceline, Despegar.com, Odigeo, ACCOR, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris
Flatotel Paris

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.