We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent location” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ibis Styles Paris Gare de l'Est Chateau Landon

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Ibis Styles Paris Gare de l'Est Chateau Landon to your Saves list
Ibis Styles Paris Gare de l'Est Chateau Landon
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1 et 3 rue de Chateau Landon, 75010 Paris, France (Formerly All Seasons)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #808 of 1,794 Hotels in Paris
GreenLeadersBronze level
Pelotas, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Excellent location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Very good location if you want to explore the Montmartre, garage is the only problem because it stays one block away from the hotel wich matters if it is cold or rainning. Otherwise the hotel is good, the view from the top is astonishment, you can see the Eiffel tower and the Sacre Couer. Breakfast is excellent and the staff amazing. The train line passes behind the hotel(you can find Gare L'est just a few metters, but that doesn't make your sleeping time annoying.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raphael C, Gérant at Ibis Styles Paris Gare de l'Est Chateau Landon, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your nice comments on our hotel, ibis styles Paris gare de l'Est Chateau Landon. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you will choose ibis styles again for a next hotel reservation.
With my best regards,

Raphael,
the manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

920 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    163
    482
    207
    45
    23
See reviews for
273
332
66
108
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (98)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was in a family trip, we booked 3 rooms which were spacious, the bed and bathroom. They included air-conditining, a drier, a bath, a safe (which it never worked in one room) and a buffet-breakfast. We really enjoyed breakfast, it was good value for money. it included more than the usual breakfast. The hotel is located next to a underground and bus stops which makes it easy to travel to Paris downtown. It was clean, modern, comfortable and wi-fi was perfect. What I really didn't like was that the staff was not very helpful. I think they should know about Paris and their neighbourhood. Whenever we asked something, they couldn't answer our requests. One day I asked them to keep some medicine on their fridge, they told me to wait and I waited for 15 mins. I never got the answer. Other day, I asked for a toothbrush. Most of the hotels I have been in have some for free. They wanted to charge it to the bill, so I refused to pay for it. The premises are really nice, comfortable and new. Breakfast, perfect! there are some nice restaurants and shops nearby, the area is quite safe. there is a lift and a pc for everyone to use.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It is located beside a subway station (Chateau Landon) and you can get to any place in Paris in a few minutes.
Clean, good breakfast and nice rooms. They also offer complimentary coffee machine at the lobby all day long.
The staff is friendly and do everything to help you.
Would stay again for sure.

Room Tip: If you have the option, try to choose a room in a higher floor, as the hotel is close to a train sta...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raphael C, Gérant at Ibis Styles Paris Gare de l'Est Chateau Landon, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your kind review of your stay in our hotel, ibis styles Paris Gare de l'Est Chateau Landon. We hope to welcome you again very soon.
Best regards,

Raphael,
The manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marlborough, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

stayed here one night on way back to London after cycling from Dieppe.
We were charged 10 euros each for storing our bikes when I had been told over the phone it was free ( which was the reason for choosing this hotel)
The room was clean but noisy overlooking the station which meant we had to have the window closed and were then far too hot. The bathroom was tired and the floor had not been cleaned properly
Breakfast was OK but we could see straight into the kitchen which was dirty with broken tiles etc.
The staff were disinterested and made no effort to help in any way.

Room Tip: ask for one facing the street
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raphael C, Gérant at Ibis Styles Paris Gare de l'Est Chateau Landon, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear guest,

Further to your comments, I would like to apologize if your stay in our hotel did not live up your expectations. At Ibis Styles, every guest experience is important and we work every day to make every stay as pleasant as possible. We hope to welcome you again very soon.
best regards,

Raphael, the manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Rooms good, wifi connection good, hotel itself kept nice and clean, staff are helpful and friendly, breakfast selection is minimal however, same thing every morning, got abit boring, other than that, great

Stayed February 2015, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raphael C, Gérant at Ibis Styles Paris Gare de l'Est Chateau Landon, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your nice comments on the ibis styles Paris Gare de l'Est Chateau Landon. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Concerning your remarks on breakfast, please be aware that new products are coming soon, such as a delicious soft and moist lemon cake that I already got lucky to taste. I hope that you will come back soon.
Regards,
Raphael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Ibis Styles Paris Gare de l'Est Chateau Landon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Paris Gare de l'Est Chateau Landon

Address: 1 et 3 rue de Chateau Landon, 75010 Paris, France (Formerly All Seasons)
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Green Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Paris Gare de l'Est Chateau Landon 3*
Number of rooms: 163
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located close to the Gare de l'Est railway station, 10 min walk from the Gare du Nord, ensuring direct access to Roissy and the Villepinte Exhibition Park (TGV, Thalys, Eurostar, RER), a few minutes metro ride from the centre of Paris. The hotel offers 160 air-conditioned rooms. Public pay parking 300 m from the hotel (at the Gare de l'Est). Renovation work is currently in progress, continuing until September 2008. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Ibis Styles Paris Gare de l'Est Chateau Landon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Paris Gare De l`Est Chateau Landon Hotel Paris
Accor Paris Chateau Landon

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ibis Styles Paris Gare de l'Est Chateau Landon, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.