We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location, good service” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ibis Styles Paris Bercy

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Ibis Styles Paris Bercy to your Saves list
Ibis Styles Paris Bercy
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   77 rue de Bercy | 12th Arr., 75012 Paris, France (Formerly All Seasons) (Bercy / Nation)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #864 of 1,794 Hotels in Paris
GreenLeadersBronze level
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Good location, good service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2014

The hotel is near to metro line 6 and 14, can reach most of the attractions very easily. The neighborhoods is safe, gets several restaurants and cafe and one small supermarket nearby. Travelers can reach bercy village within 10 minutes walk. Service is good as they will try their best to assist. The only problem is the wifi connection is not good during night time. Good for budget travelers.

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,511 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    223
    750
    375
    121
    42
See reviews for
305
493
222
343
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
cochin
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2014

I was there few weeks back with a group. It's a nice location, breakfast is good, rooms not to big but ok. I think very good value for money we spent and nice people.
I think is good also for families since it's nto far from Metro line.

Room Tip: Nice room on higher floors
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monza, Italy
Top Contributor
488 reviews 488 reviews
58 hotel reviews
Reviews in 110 cities Reviews in 110 cities
129 helpful votes 129 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2014 via mobile

Small room without a desk, a wardrobe and with a small toilet...what else can I say. The area is not that exciting with low quality asian restaurants. The only good thing was the fast check in and parking underneath the hotel.
Certainly to avoid. The novotel next door looked better...
I will see

Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
h0941-dm, Responsable réception at Ibis Styles Paris Bercy, responded to this review, March 4, 2014
Dear Guest,

thank you for your comments.
Please accept my apologizes if your stay didn't meet your expectations.
We do our best to deliver the best service. Rooms are as functional as possible so you have a table you could use wether to work or to have a meal.
I hope you will give us a second chance to give you all satisfaction.

Best regards

Caroline KING, Room Division Manager
H0941-RD@ACCOR.COM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2014

We stayed here for 4 nights. The location is excellent, 2 minutes from Bercy metro station, a 10 minute walk to Gare de Lyon and a 10 minute walk to Bercy Village. We were in a twin room which was a bit cramped but very clean and comfortable enough. The bathroom was also very clean. My only complaint would be it could get a bit noisy and we could hear guests talking/running in the corridors (but then again this is the fault of the guests not necessarily the hotel) The hotel is decorated in a colourful, contemporary style and has everything you might need (buffet breakfast, café/bar, restaurant, area in the reception for free tea and coffee, free wifi etc) The staff were friendly and helpful. Definitely great value for money!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bat Yam, Israel
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2014

We stayed here for 7 nights between Feb 13th and 20th. We found it to be a great chain hotel. It's quiet and is a block away from a metro station. The staff were all pleasant and helpful and all spoke English. They made reservations at restaurants for us whenever we asked. The hotel has free wifi. It disconnects randomly, and needs to be signed into all over again, but it's not that much of a bother. Free coffee and tea facilities. Hotel was very clean.
The room was small but not cramped, and very clean. It was cleaned every day for the whole duration of our stay. Bed was large and comfy as promised. The window does not open all the way, just a crack. There was a room safe, which was very helpful. Shower was clean and bright, had good water current. However, it creates a bit of a mess as the shower stall has no door. Bathroom comes equipped with 2 containers of liquid soap, no shampoo or anything else, which didn't bother us because we brought our own. There was a TV and an air-conditioner, which we did not use, so cannot speak to their condition. We got a free bottle of Evian water every day.
The free breakfast we got was ok, nothing beyond that. Had good coffee and fresh orange juice squeezed on the spot. The hot dishes were reminiscent of military school fare- powder scrambled eggs with tons of cheese and cheap sausages. There are also yoghurt, bread, pastries, cereal. No vegetables and below average fruit. The breakfast area itself is large and can seat many, but gets pretty messy towards 9:00 am.
Overall, we had a very pleasant stay here. The meaning of a (good) trip to Paris is that you spend 95% of your time outside of the hotel, so all the hotel needs to do is provide a comfortable and clean bed && shower, and this place delivered that.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HKG
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2014

Chic design, clean and comfy bed, powerful shower, good breakfast, free in-room wifi. Metro Bercy station, served by Line 6 and Line 14, is a few steps from the hotel. From Gare de Lyon , take the Rue de Bercy exit, turn left and follow signboards showing direction of Gare de Bercy, the hotel is 10 - 15 mins' walk away. Staff are helpful and speak fluent English.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Ibis Styles Paris Bercy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Paris Bercy

Address: 77 rue de Bercy | 12th Arr., 75012 Paris, France (Formerly All Seasons)
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Bercy / Nation
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#21 Green Hotel in Paris
#453 Family Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Paris Bercy 3*
Number of rooms: 368
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A few steps away from the Bercy Arena, of the metro and the station of Bercy, this design hotel is ideal both for your business travels and your stays in family or for two. The ibis styles Bercy has 361 soundproof and air-conditioned rooms.For your comfort and the good(property) to be, the ibis styles Bercy proposes you the breakfast and the free and unlimited WiFi, a lounge bar, a restaurant and a terrace in the peace in front of Park of Bercy.Endowed with 5 meeting rooms for the organization of your seminars and meetings.Most hotel: exceptional location in the heart of the lively district of Bercy.The ibis styles hotel is situated just a step from the Bercy arena, and faced park and at the station of Bercy. In two minutes of the subway, 5 ' of the animated(lively) district of Bercy village and in 8 ' of the station of Lyon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, ACCOR, EasyToBook, Agoda, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Ibis Styles Paris Bercy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Paris Bercy Hotel Paris
Accor Paris Bercy
Mercure Paris Bercy

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ibis Styles Paris Bercy, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.