We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
How to become Parisian in one hour?
24 Boulevard Poissonniere | Theatre des Nouveautes, 75009 Paris, France (Opera / Bourse)
+33 6 98 57 45 98
Website
Improve this listing
Visit How to become Parisian in one hour? like an insider
$27*
and up
Ranked #2 of 187 Theater & Concerts in Paris
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Owner description: SMASH HIT SHOW 100 % IN ENGLISH IN PARIS ! Don’t wait and come to THE training approved by more than 300 000 spectators ! This is THE ESSENTIAL SURVIVAL GUIDE to enjoy Paris !NOT RECOMMENDED FOR CHILDRENS UNDER 16 !
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities
2 reviews
“Nice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013 via mobile

The show was awesome.I totally recommend to see him. You will laugh for sure. I recommend to buy ticket in full price then you could seat very near the scene

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review

2,094 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,488
    460
    104
    29
    13
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Alesund, Norway
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
“Funny and true”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2013

The show was very funny, my mother and I laughed for the full hour. Olivier Giraud is hilarious, charming, and to the point.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Ramon, California
2 reviews
“Hilariously Funny, a must see”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

Spent a week in Paris and found Mousier Giraud to be hilariously funny. If you plan on visiting Paris this is a must see “How to become Parisian in one hour?” You will learn all that you need to know.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Cheap slapstick Froggie style”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

Be prepared for all the clichés and stereotypes in an hour of predictable one-man show.
I'm sorry Olivier, but everybody already know that the French are rude chauvinists, the only problem if that we can't say it, but it's ok for a Frog who have spent some time in the US to do it.
Rubbish!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copenhagen, Denmark
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Awesome show!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2013

Simply a great show! Went to see the show with two friends and what a great time we had.
As a non-parisian, or even as a Parisian, you should see this show :D!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed How to become Parisian in one hour? also viewed

 
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to How to become Parisian in one hour?? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage How to become Parisian in one hour?, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.