We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff, tasty food, great combination!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Les Parisiennes

Les Parisiennes
17 Avenue de la Motte Piquet, 75007 Paris, France (Tour Eiffel / Invalides)
0147050737
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2,382 of 13,202 Restaurants in Paris
Price range: $31 - $39
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Neighborhood: Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Description: .
PARIS
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“Friendly staff, tasty food, great combination!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

We went to "Les Parisiennes" with friends to celebrate my birthday. Needless to say I had high expectations! Not only did we eat very well, but we were also overwhlemed by the fantastic welcoming and service we received from the moment we arrived. I plan to go back and recommend this restaurant to anyone looking for a warm, welcoming place with tasty generous meals. Bravo!

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    52
    13
    7
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin
Top Contributor
386 reviews 386 reviews
226 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 133 cities Reviews in 133 cities
175 helpful votes 175 helpful votes
“Barely OK”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

I would have rated this restaurant higher because their onion soup and cheeseburger (two dishes, not a combination) are very acceptable if not heartwarming, if not for the faux pas by the staff when dealing with a coeliac who is gluten-intolerant. It is totally unacceptable to bring out smoked salmon with bread on top when advised beforehand of the intolerance. It is even worse to remove the dish, bring it back into the kitchen and then serve it again after removing the bread, leaving visible crumbs. Not good, and totally unacceptable.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
74 helpful votes 74 helpful votes
“Not the best place to have breakfast”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

Paid 11.50 euros for 20mls freshly squeezed orange juice packed with ice, croissant and coffee. The croissant is not even fresh. For this price it is not worth it, just cross the road and you will see Pain Et Chocolat - superb breakfast

  • Visited July 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sumy, Ukraine
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Tasty meal in cozy restaurant in a quiet place of the heart of Paris”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

Very delicious food, very pleasant staff, very good location, in the centre of Paris (rather close to Eiffel Tour), but it is situated in rather comfortable and quite place, not overcrowded with tourists. I like very much that the major part of people there were parisians!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geneva, Switzerland
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“Very good bistro for lunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

The lunch we had in this bistro was great (especially the chicken salad) and the price was ok. It's a nice stop between Eiffel Tower and Jardin des Invalides.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Les Parisiennes also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Les Parisiennes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Les Parisiennes, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.