We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It is a must!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of City Segway Tours - Paris

City Segway Tours - Paris
24, rue Edgar Faure, 75015 Paris, France
33 1 56 58 10 54
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
$95*
and up
Ranked #26 of 726 Activities in Paris
Type: Segway Tours, Sightseeing Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: CITY SEGWAY TOURS is happy to welcome you to Paris and to everything the “City of Light” has to offer. Imagine cruising effortlessly through the beautiful parks and sidewalks of Paris while receiving a great orientation, informative historical and current-day information, heaps of unique and fascinating stories, fantastic photo ops and superb personal service from your guide. The Segway is the first of its kind-a self-balancing, personal transportation device that’s designed to operate in any pedestrian environment. It’s new, it’s cool and a ton of fun! City Segway Tours uses the new i2 machines! Our three hour tours (approximately) are limited in size so you can count on a great, intimate experience.
Amman, Jordan
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“It is a must!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013 via mobile

We got a good introduction to driving a Segway and then we were off to be guided round the City. We felt we got a great tour with talking in many of the main sights, each with a very interesting explanation.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

586 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    525
    46
    9
    2
    4
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Incredible!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

We loved this tour so much we went twice (evening) in one week. Our guides were kind and knowledgable. Because it was just my wife and I the second time, the even let me ride the Segway into our hotel, much to the amusement of the manager and concierge. I'd do this tour again in an instant. A great way to get to know some of Paris your first day.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Wow Bloody Fantastic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2013

We had the most knowledgable and affable guide - Eric. The 'training ' was great. It's a great way to see lots of the great sights in Paris. Thank you
Julie & Marie ( Australia )

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fun on Wheels”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2013

This is a must for everyone. The segways are amazingly easy to master. Rodrico, the guide, was great craic! The best fun I had on my trip. Try it, you`ll love it!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Highlight of Paris”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

The Segway tour was so much fun for the whole family! the training session at the start made you feel comfortable and it was so easy to learn as well. It was amazing racing round the city and we even had a little stop for crepes , overall didn't like Paris that much but this was worth coming !

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed City Segway Tours - Paris also viewed

 
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to City Segway Tours - Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage City Segway Tours - Paris, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.