We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wide choice of Flammekueche” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Flam's

Flam's
62, rue des Lombards, 75001 Paris, France (Louvre / Place Vendôme)
0142211030
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3,337 of 13,448 Restaurants in Paris
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Neighborhood: Louvre / Place Vendôme
Breda, The Netherlands
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Wide choice of Flammekueche”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2014

My boyfriend and I were looking for a place to eat and found this place. My boyfriend had never tried some Flammekueche before and this was definitely the ideal place for his first time. There was a wide choice of Flammekueche available and all of them were very good. The service was somehow a bit slow that night, so I would definitely recommend you to go before 19h.

  • Visited November 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    62
    30
    10
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pune, India
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2014

It was the first time that i had flams on my visit to Paris and they were completely mindblowing. The all you can option is something you should go for with the option of various different types of flams..each and every combination was very tasty especially the pork ones...To top it all off, the host was very polite and welcoming..one of the best eating experiences undoubtedly

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baranzate, Italy
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Good, good, good, super good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

i am italian, i love neapolitan pizza, but when i am in paris i cannot miss to come to this place for a fornule volonte' of flams: trust me is the best pizza available in paris

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great value meal in the centre of Paris”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2014

A friend recommended Flams as somewhere to eat on our trip to Paris. We reserved on-line before we went and the guys who served us were so nice and their English was great (much better than my French thankfully!). There was an English/American menu too which was great. We opted for the All you can eat Flammkueche and dessert and we weren't disappointed! This stuff is amazing, kind of like pizza but better! Every combination we tasted was delicious and the service was fantastic - as soon as we were on our last slice they were there wanting to know what we would try next. And even better the price was by far the cheapest place we ate out. 2 courses for 2 people including unlimited Flams and dessert and a pitcher of drink for just over 30 euros. We ate there 3 times over the week we were there. Now we are back in the UK I am totally missing Flams!

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Collierville, TN
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Great for our teenage boys”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

Flammkueche- sort of like pizza, but the crust is not as chewy. After a day of sightseeing, Flam's was a great place to recharge our batteries. We had big group of high school boys, and Flam's was able to fill them up and but smiles on their faces!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flam's also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Flam's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Flam's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.