We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best restaurant you've never heard of...” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Le Delicatezze Di Bruno

Le Delicatezze Di Bruno
564 Ashton New Road | Clayton, Manchester M114RP, England
+44 161 231 8349
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 1,766 Restaurants in Manchester
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Dinner, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Dinner, Delivery, Late Night
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“The best restaurant you've never heard of...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

Beautiful food, Bruno is a friendly host who is passionate about everything he makes. Been there 6 times in the last couple of months or so and will continue to go back.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

384 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    310
    41
    17
    10
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
manchester
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Exclent food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2013

Visited for spot of lunch with my friends,Couldn't believe how reasonable the menu was with a fantastic choice! Food very tasty in fact tastiest we've had in a long while :)will definitely be visiting again.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“More Great food from Cafe Di Bruno”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

Another visit to this great Italian restaurant, dad-in-laws woman said it was her best ever spag bol, for me the best bit was an amazing .... wait for it Chocolate Pizza served with ice cream and fresh fruit. Brilliant ! and as usual the pasta was great ....and all at reasonable prices .... if you havent been yet you must..

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester
1 review
“Simply amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

We are a group of Italians currently living in Manchester for work and we've visited Bruno quite a few times already. The food is great, the prices unbeatable, the staff very friendly. Bruno himself is quite a character; every time we go there he sits at our table after dinner and we talk... last time we ended up leaving the restaurant at almost 11pm!!
We will definitely go again!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Love this place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013 via mobile

Great place for lovely food. Been here lots of times, always great service and the staff are really friendly!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Delicatezze Di Bruno also viewed

Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 

Been to Le Delicatezze Di Bruno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Le Delicatezze Di Bruno, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.