We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A lovely stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre to your Saves list
Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre
Regency Arcade | The Parade, Leamington Spa CV32 4BQ, England   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Great deals online.
Ranked #2 of 19 Hotels in Leamington Spa
Worthing, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“A lovely stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

This is a really nice hotel in a really nice location. 3 friends stayed across 2 twin rooms. The rooms were lovely, staff friendly, hotel quiet, breakfast great. Couldn't fault it. We had a really nice walk in the surround areas on the Sunday morning and it was a perfect stay.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write your review,I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre and found your accommodation to be of a high standard and of excellent value.
Hope to welcome you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

339 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    209
    98
    23
    4
    5
See reviews for
104
106
14
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

We stayed here for one night as we had travelled from Manchester for a concert at the assembly. We booked in January and there was a bed sale! A double room for £19! We are not usually that lucky! We were told when we arrived that there was no doubles left so we were put in a single. All I can say Is if that was a single the double must be massive! Spotlessly clean and very comfortable. It Is right in the centre of the town. I would highly recommend this hotel and if we go back to Leamington we will certainly stay there.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Great news to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre.We are thrilled that your first experience was such a great one and hopefully, the first of many.
Hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dudley, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

Stayed for one night break with my husband. Hotel was very clean and the staff were great. Ideally located for all Leamington's attractions, places to eat. Got a good deal on price, so recommend looking out for one of those.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Thank you for your kind review from your recent stay.
I was very pleased to read that you had an excellent stay with us and that your found our staff to be welcoming, helpful and attentive.
Please look out for more great Premier Inn offers in 2013
I hope to welcome you back to the Leamington Spa Town Centre Premier Inn in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falmouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

Family weekend visiting NEC and Warwick Castle and we wanted to stay in Leamington Spa as we have not been there before. The hotel is central and handy for,parks (kids!) and places to eat. Great trip!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Leamington Spa Town Centre Premier Inn.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
staffordshire
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

I have stayed here now on 2 consecutive weekends. Rooms are spacious and everything you come to expect from Premier Inn and more. All of the staff are very warm and welcoming. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay here. We had breakfast on both stays and this too was excellent. Good quality produce cooked well and as much as you can eat...bonus. I will most certainly be staying here again!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
Thank you for your lovely review, It is very much appreciated and my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Leamington Spa Town Centre Premier Inn.It is fantastic to hear that the work that we do in ensuring that the team are focused on hospitality is appreciated!
We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Centrally located in Leamington Spa. Quiet, clean, well appointed, reasonably spacious rooms with tea and coffee making facilities. Easy reach of shops and restaurants.Buffet breakfast very enjoyable.Reception helpful when I locked myself out. Could not fault the hotel but parking is not altogether easy in this town and the frontage has a strip for the disabled, that we felt uncomfortable using to drop off our bags. There is a charge for WiFi, albeit with a short concessionary period.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms by the fire doors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Leamington Spa Town Centre Premier Inn.
We pride ourselves on clean, comfortable and affordable accommodation and excellent service, so I am very happy to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to having you stay with us next time you're in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wexford IRl
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Stayed at The Premier on friday night ,5th April.! First thing that impresses you is the location . Right in the heart on Leamington,so handy for shops ,restaurants etc. Staff were polite and friendly and the room was a very good size. All in all ,an excellent stay and would have no hesitation in returning or recommending this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
It was delightful to read that you had such an enjoyable stay with us. It was particularly warming to know that you found all elements of your stay good, from our accommodation, convenient location as well as friendly and welcoming service from the team.
I look forward to welcoming you back to Leamington Spa Town Centre Premier Inn.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre

Address: Regency Arcade | The Parade, Leamington Spa CV32 4BQ, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Leamington Spa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 19 Hotels in Leamington Spa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Leamington Spa is the jewel in Warwickshire's crown. Elegant setting in the heart of the picturesque town. Excellent transport links to the M40/M42/M6 and all that Warwickshire has to offer. An ideal location to visit the historic pump rooms or a meander around the boutique shopping area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.