We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Premier Inn Ruislip

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Premier Inn Ruislip to your Saves list
Premier Inn Ruislip
Ickenham Road, Ruislip HA4 7DR, England   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Rooms from £69
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Ruislip
devon
2 reviews
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2012

Stayed on the last weekend of September, it was fantastic, the rooms were cleaner than most other premier inn's we have visited and the staff were very friendly. The man on reception was brilliant, he was there everyday from check in to when we left, and was always able to help us whenever we needed anything. The food next door in the Beefeater was great as well, again the man from reception was there to help us and recommend some options on the menu, Michele was his name. Everything about the stay in Ruislip was really pleasant and if we get the chance we would definately stay again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    74
    39
    12
    0
    3
See reviews for
61
20
11
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hove, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2012

If possible we always stay at a Premier Inn for short stays.
All Premier Inns are of a similar standard.All are spotlessly clean,very comfortable and
sensibly priced.
We visit our married children in London,and there is always a Premier Inn
near at hand.

Room Tip: All Rooms are of a high standard, many Premier Inns are on two floors, anyone with walking difficul...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stoke on ternt
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2012

Stayed here for a visit to the Diamonds Exhibition at the palace. Had an excellent few days, the breakfast option was superb, the service and food quality about the best we've ever had in a budget hotel. We were kept awake until 1am by the kids next door and their mother was clearly out of her depth and was actually flying to Australia the same day. God help her fellow passengers! Room was clean, comfortable and spacious, and bathroom immaculate. This was slighty tarnished by returning after a long day out to find beds had not been made up and apart from replenishing the towels nothing else had been done. Reported this to receptionist who responded quickly. We enjoyed our stay the staff at breakfast every day were true diamonds and were absolutely first class. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is visiting London, there is a large car park, access to 2 tube lines are only 10 minutes walk away, and the attached Beefeater is busy but caters for most diners needs.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2012 via mobile

Lovely village the room we stayed in (21) had a lovely view of the beer garden and was clean. There were finishing touches which made it more personal like choice of pillows, fresh towels a tv, kettle ... Etc... The staff were nice and friendly and helpful

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamworth
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012 via mobile

We stayed here for the Paralympics. It was ideal, nice location, close to tube, good parking, fine adjoining pub and a good size family room. The only negative was our beds headboard backed onto the main stairwell, so got woken up by people on the stairs. It was a shame because the room was big with two proper single beds for the kids. Everything else about the stay was great, and I'd definitely take the kids back there if going into London.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2012

Have used this hotel a few times now and every time staff are friendly and rooms are clean. The hotel is a 10 minute walk from the tube station, getting you to London in about 20-30 minutes and a great location of going to wembley. Even though its on the outside of London, the hotel is worth the stay due to it being clean with friendly atmosphere. The staff always on hand to help!
Will go again when back in London!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012 via mobile

Beautiful.experience. Location was perfect. Wonderful environment and peaceful surroundings. Spotless rooms. Double bed was a little smaller. Kids beds were good.
Bathroom size os perfect.
Rooms should have intercom facility.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Premier Inn Ruislip? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Ruislip

Address: Ickenham Road, Ruislip HA4 7DR, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Middlesex > Ruislip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Ruislip
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Premier Inn Ruislip reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Ruislip England

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Premier Inn Ruislip, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.