We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful place to stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Leonardo Boutique Rehovot

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Leonardo Boutique Rehovot to your Saves list
Leonardo Boutique Rehovot
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2 Oppenheimer Street | Science Park, Rehovot 76701, Israel   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Rehovot
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Tel Aviv District, Israel
1 review
“Wonderful place to stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

I stayed here for the weekend and I was amazed at how nice everything was. The staff was very friendly, the rooms were wonderful, great fluffy bedding and very clean.
Loved the high quality and breakfast variety...
For me, the best was the hotel location which is nearby to train station, bus station and many restraunts, pubs and dance bars around..
Highly recommended

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Boutique Rehovot, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Dear guest,
Thank you for staying at the Leonardo boutique hotel Rehovot.
I appreciate taking a few minutes of your time writing to us about you impression of the hotel and the services we provide.
Thank you for your kind compliments.
It means a lot to us.
Sincerely
Rivka Machalo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

237 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    164
    48
    17
    5
    3
See reviews for
29
57
11
118
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2014

We've been staying in the hotel for two nights and have enjoyed it very much. The service was excellent! We especially loved the business lounge.Our room was nicely furnished, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good and diverse. The hotel is located near the beautiful science park. Highly recommended!!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Boutique Rehovot, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Dear guests,
Thank you for staying at the Leonardo boutique Rehovot.
Feedbacks from our guests mean a lot to us. It enable us to learn and improve ourselves.
Thank you for writing about your stay, the hotel and the services we provide.
Looking forward to hosting you again.
Sincerely
Rivka Machalo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
37 hotel reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
74 helpful votes 74 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2014

This hotel was great. Rooms were large and comfortable, service was excellent and their breakfast was also good.

Location is OK. It is near many restaurants but it is far from the beach. Considering the beach area is in my opinion one of the nicest attractions in Tel-Aviv this would be the only negative on the hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Boutique Rehovot, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Dear guest
Thank you for staying at the Leonardo boutique hotel Rehovot.
And for writing about your impression of the hotel.
It means a lot to us. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay.
Unfortunately there is no beach in Rehovot however we are not far from beaches at Rishon le Zion, bat yam or even Tel Aviv.
Looking forward tp hosting you again.
Rivka Machalo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2014

enjoyed the vey clean and up-to-date hotel room with very nice staff, always at your service
and excellant food at the hotel restraunt.
was a good surprise to spend New Years Eve at this business hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Boutique Rehovot, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Dear guest,
Thank you for staying at the Leonardo boutique Rehovot in New Years Eve.
I am glad that you enjoyed your stay.
I thank you for your warm feedback writing to us. It means a lot to us.
I wish you a very good year.
Sincerely
Rivka machalo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ness Ziona, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2014

Me and my boyfriend staied for a weekend. the room was beautiful and the food was great.

the stuff was super kind , the hotel is quite, simple and pleasent. we got more than we expected.
very recomended !!!

Room Tip: ask for excutive room or club room on the 10 floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Boutique Rehovot, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Dear guest,
Thank you for staying at the Leonardo Boutique hotel Rehovot.
I am more than pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Feedbacks from guests mean a lot to us .we learn from it and try to improve.
I appreciate writing to us.
Sincerely
Rivka Machalo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Petersburg, Russia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2013 via mobile

The hotel is really modern and nice-designed, that is rarely met in Israel. Plenty of cafes and restaurants around, good supermarket in basement, easy access by car and train. The only problem is location relative to Tel-Aviv - it is about 30 km far from center, so the hotel can be a good accommodation if you plan to drive somewhere in Israel ant not to spend time in Tel-Aviv traffic jams.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, GA
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2013

I stayed here one night when the guest room at nearby friend's hoem fell through. The room was large and well stocked. Shower was huge with an amazing rain wate showerhead and good water pressure. Definelty what I needed after a 20 hr series of flights. The breakfast in teh adjoining restaurant was the best breakfast I have ever been served in Israel: shakshuka, eggs to order, breads, salads, fruits, juices, etc. the quality and variety of foods was excelletn as was the coffee and the service.

Hotel was expensive but a good value for the location just across from the train station

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Boutique Rehovot, responded to this review, December 23, 2013
Dear guest
Thank you for staying at the Leonardo Boutique hotel Rehovot.
We appreciate your comments about the hotel and the services we provide.
Thank you for your compliments. It means a lot to us. We learn a lot from it and try to improve accordingly
Looking forward to hosting you again.
sincerely.
Rivka Machalo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Leonardo Boutique Rehovot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leonardo Boutique Rehovot

Address: 2 Oppenheimer Street | Science Park, Rehovot 76701, Israel
Location: Israel > Central District > Rehovot
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Rehovot
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Leonardo Boutique Rehovot 4*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Despegar.com so you can book your Leonardo Boutique Rehovot reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Leonardo Boutique Rehovot, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.