We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Leonardo Boutique Rehovot

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Leonardo Boutique Rehovot to your Saves list
Leonardo Boutique Rehovot
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2 Oppenheimer Street | Science Park, Rehovot 76701, Israel   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Rehovot
Rehovot, Israel
1 review
“excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2013

Me and my husband stayed at the hotel for our wedding weekend.

The weekend was amazing- good food, luxurious rooms and excellent service!
In addition, the hotel is very nicely decorated.

Highly recommended!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Boutique Rehovot, responded to this review, December 23, 2013
Dear guest,
Thank you for staying at the Leonardo Boutique hotel Rehovot in your wedding night.
First let me congratulate you and wish
You mazal tov and all the best.
We appreciate taking a few minutes writing about the hotel and the services we provide. It means a lot to us.
Thank you for your compliments.
Sincerely
Rivka Machalo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

216 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    148
    46
    15
    5
    2
See reviews for
26
55
9
105
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2013

We got to the Leonardo hotel after a total disappointment from a nearby B&B in Mazkeret Bayta. WHAT A DIFFERENCE ! Location, parking, surrounding, staff, price, everything !

We booked thru Agoda.com, and got a great price for the Executive suite. The room was amazing ! bed, shower, toilet, TV, view, parking, you name it !

Outside the hotel many places to eat, and we fell in love with Cafe Landwer. Great place, great food, great service.

I would like to thank the Leonardo staff, and Natalie Arye in particular. Natalie - we love you !

Room Tip: I used Agoda.com to book. Got a great deal.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Boutique Rehovot, responded to this review, December 15, 2013
Dear guestת
Thank you for staying at the Leonardo Boutique hotel Rehovot.
It was a great pkeasure hosting you.
We appreciate taking a few minutes to write your impressions of the hotel and the services we provide.
Thank you for your kind compliments. It means a lot to us.
Looking forward to hosting you again.
Sincerely
Rivka machalo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Netanya, Israel
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2013

last saturday was our fifth visit at the hotel,whenever we need a quite and relaxing weekend,after a chalanging & busy week,the leonardo boutique with its spacious modern,neat rooms ,its kind &welcoming staff are the answer to our dream.the staff is eager to make our stay as pleasant and memorable as possible,and the lounge is comfortable and very pleasant.we are looking forward for our next visit.

Room Tip: to my humble opinion all rooms are quite and spacious
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Boutique Rehovot, responded to this review, December 12, 2013
Dear guest,
thank you for staying at the Leonardo Boutique hotel for the 5th time.
We apreciate your compliments it means a lot to us.
We do our utmost to give our guests the best service during their stay.
Looking forward to seeing you again.
Sincerely
Rivka machalo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rehovot, Israel
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

This hotel is just at a walking distance (3 minutes) from my office located at 9 Oppenheimur street. The bus and train stations are just next to the hotel. So, this is the most convenient hotel to stay for any business work at Rehovot.
I have stayed for almost 6 months in 2013 at Leonardo Boutique Hotel, Rehovot (May be I am the longest staying customer this year in this hotel), so I am writing my review after a significant amount of time I that I have spent here.
The rooms are good and all systems working, breakfast is good. The Gym, the lounge on 10th floor are also very good. There are also some good places at walking distance for dining.
The staff of the hotel is very cooperative and express friendly behavior and always try to help. Personally I appreciate the support I got from Ms Natali (front desk), Ms Amlog\Almog, Ms Shir and Gym instructor Mr Dimitri. All have helped \ supported me on different occasions.

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and sunny and give you view on both sides...:)
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Boutique Rehovot, responded to this review, December 3, 2013
Dear guest,
Is is such a great pleasure reading your review about the hotel and the services we provide.
Thank you for staying with us so many times in the last year.
Receiving feedback from guests are of a great importance to us and they enable us to improve our service according to the guests needs.
Looking forward to hosting you again .
Sincerely
Rivka machalo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moonta, Australia
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013

Whilst this is a very new and modern hotel, it is way overpriced because they do deliver the goods. There is very little attention to detail, the small things that make your stay memorable. The room itself was quite OK, very spacious and well appointed. The bathroom, especially the shower, was big enough for half a football team. We did eat on site because of their prices, at least double what we ended up paying elsewhere. Staff whilst friendly, were under trained & their systems archaic. When we checked out we made enquiries about booking for a night later in our stay, only to be told that we could only do it by email or phone, and they wanted double the price we were about to pay.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Boutique Rehovot, responded to this review, December 2, 2013
Dear guest,
First let me thank you for staying at the Leonardo Boutique hotel Rehovot.
Thank you for writing your opinion about the hotel. It means a lot to us.
I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you regarding the reservation you tried to make in order to add one more night..
We took it into consideration your comments and will do our utmost to improve.
Sincerely
Rivka machalo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013

It was a nice surprise when we arrived we were offered espresso and cold drinks The front office clerk was very professional and service oriented. The room was clean as well as the hotel. We were invited to the business lounge that is open all day offering soft drinks coffee tea and s acks free of charge.

Room Tip: Stay on the 10th floor near the business lounge
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Boutique Rehovot, responded to this review, December 2, 2013
Dear guest
Thank you for staying at the Leonardo Boutique hotel Rehovot.
Please accept my deep appreciation for writing to us about the hotel and the services we provide.
Thank you for your compliments. it means a lot to us.
Sincerely
Rivka machalo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

From the warm welcome at the reception (where I was offered a cup of espresso) through the management and the hotel's various facilities, it was an all-around excellent experience. Having been to numerous hotels in Israel through the years, I would pick this one as the best in terms of service, food and overall quality. The room was neat and clean, as was the very cozy business lounge. The hotel staff was kind, helpful and attentive. Kudos to all involved.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Boutique Rehovot, responded to this review, November 21, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for staying at the Leonardo Boutique Rehovot and take a few minutes of your time to write about the hotel and the facilities we provide.
Thanks for your compliments. It means a lot to us.
Looking forward to hosting you again.
Sincerely
Rivka machalo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Leonardo Boutique Rehovot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leonardo Boutique Rehovot

Address: 2 Oppenheimer Street | Science Park, Rehovot 76701, Israel
Location: Israel > Central District > Rehovot
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Rehovot
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Leonardo Boutique Rehovot 4*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Leonardo Boutique Rehovot reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Leonardo Boutique Rehovot, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.