We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very convenient hotels and very good restaurant with interesting concept” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Leonardo Boutique Rehovot

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Leonardo Boutique Rehovot to your Saves list
Leonardo Boutique Rehovot
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2 Oppenheimer Street | Science Park, Rehovot 76701, Israel   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Rehovot
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Very convenient hotels and very good restaurant with interesting concept”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

Nice big room, clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet is excellent with outdoor seating, what is nice this time of the year. Very good food for dinner. Interesting concept for electing food and sharing the dishes. Well done

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

216 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    148
    46
    15
    5
    2
See reviews for
26
55
9
105
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Munich, Germany
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012

The hotel has a very nice, well-styled and practically flawless interior. The 2-bed room had a very modern design. Already when coming into the hotel (at 4:00am!), the staff was extremely nice and welcoming. The staff keeps the rooms absolutely clean, and a very rich buffet is provided for breakfast. All very professional and without problems. Thanks again for everything!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2012

Leonardo Boutique Rehovot, close to Ben Gurion Airport and between
Weizmann Institute of Science and the Science Park of Rehovot.
this hotel has a very professional staff, excellent food, and Luxury Clean, Comfortable Rooms.
i had a great experience!
im definitely gonna come back.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2012

We had a great time at the hotel!!
The front desk service was nice and quickly, we got an espresso and juice and it was really necessary after a long flight.
The room we got (executive room) was tidy and smells good. Breakfast was very good,
and we also ate at the hotel's restaurant (E-Zugi) and it was an amazing experience.
A great place to come back to...see u soon!!...:)

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2012

4 days ago,i left Leonardo botik Rehovot with a great satisfaction.
i want to glorify the good quality service that i got from the staff in the hotel, specially from the reception crew. They were so nice and answered all my requirements.
thank you so much.

Room Tip: i was really satisfie from the ecxecutive room that i got.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Utica, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2012

my family and me was in Leonrdo Boutiqe Rehovot in the last month and we had a lot of fun. the food was exellent, allso the service specially from the service in the front desk and from the nice security guy , i loved the way they recieve us- welcomed us with a cold drink and a kind of cold towel made us feel welcome
The hotel gave us a feeling of home, all our questions and request were answered by generous staff,who are always smiling and willing to help It .
The food in the Ezugi restaurant was very very tasty and the waiter's service was professional .
The room was very comfort ,clean and nicely decorated.

Overall it is a small hotel, quiet, good people and most importantly very comfortable.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eylat Israel
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2012

Though Leonardo Boutique is a business hotel, we came as a family with 2 daughters and were glad to find our room big and comfortable, the staff very kind and willing to meet our needs.
We saw a beautiful business launch. all in
All a very agreeable hotel.
we'll certainly use this hotel again, once we'll be in Rehovot again

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Leonardo Boutique Rehovot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leonardo Boutique Rehovot

Address: 2 Oppenheimer Street | Science Park, Rehovot 76701, Israel
Location: Israel > Central District > Rehovot
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Rehovot
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Leonardo Boutique Rehovot 4*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Leonardo Boutique Rehovot reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Leonardo Boutique Rehovot, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.