We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Greek food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Corfu Greek Restaurant

Corfu Greek Restaurant
12 Parliament Street, Dublin, Ireland
01-6750050
Website
Update restaurant details
Ranked #30 of 1,756 restaurants in Dublin
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Doing business
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Description: Healthy Greek-Mediterranean cuisine...We are using the best suppliers the Irish market can provide..From fresh fish fresh vegetables to 100% Irish meat..List of our suppliers can provide by email to our costumers any time they wish to have it..Greek dancing and smashing plates entertainment can organised for large party Looking forward to see you in Corfu restaurant soon..Our kind regards and best wishes to all of you on this site.
Lempaala, Finland
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Nice Greek food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013

Overall nice dinner, service and place. The mussels in tomato sauce where super good. Chicken and pork souvlaki where little dry.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

188 reviews from our community

91% Recommend
    129
    42
    11
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Corfu Best Greek Food I've Ever Had”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

We stumbled across Corfu as we were walking around Dublin looking for somewhere to eat, myself and my partner both huge fans of Greek food saw Corfu and thought we would give it a try.

Food and Service was both amazing definatley the best Greek restaurant we have ever been to.

We ordered several starters and all of them were fantastic very rare to see in most restaurants and the mains were just as good.

Next time i'm in Dublin we definatley visit.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Champaign, IL
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great Value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

My husband I had a great dinner there. Eating in Dublin can be a bit expensive, but they had a great three course tasting menu for 15 Euro my husband had. We shared the mussels appetizer, I had the pistachio while my husband had souvlaki; for dessert I had galaktoboureko and he had the baklava. Everything was excellent, all in all a great dinner after our arrival in Dublin.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
madison, wi
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Excellent food in Dublin”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

Great food and very nice staff. Had a great evening there. It is in a nice area but just outside Temple bar so a little less hectic.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Relaxed atmosphere, great food.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013 via mobile

Took some work colleagues here for dinner, we had great food and the relaxed atmosphere made for an extremely enjoyable night. The food is excellent and great value, they do a great 3 course evening menu for 15 euros.

I can't recommend this restaurant highly enough. We'll be going again next week!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Corfu Greek Restaurant also viewed

Dublin, County Dublin
Dublin, County Dublin
 
Dublin, County Dublin
Dublin, County Dublin
 

Been to Corfu Greek Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Corfu Greek Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.