We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Food & service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of indian links

indian links
5-7 , links road, Prestwick, Scotland
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #8 of 33 Restaurants in Prestwick
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Description: indian links is a new indian restaurant opened in prestwick town and has taken the indian cuisine to the next level in whole of ayrshire.
Scotland
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Fantastic Food & service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2014

we had a fabulous meal here, this was our first time sitting in for a meal but already knew the food was delicious as we have had several meals delivered. The staff are superb and can't do enough for you. Will certainly be back.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

129 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    83
    26
    6
    9
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Prestwick, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Delicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014 via mobile

4of us visited this establishment last night food amazing staff attentive and helpful can't recommend the Indian links highly enough

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ayr, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great tasty food!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2014

I went along with 3 friends for some dinner having not been before but having read the good reviews!

We were not disappointed! All of our meals were excellent and we all agreed that we would definitely be returning again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prestwick, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Hogmanay Pre-Party”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2014

We had a lovely meal here at the old North Beach Hotel, now named The Indian Links. prior to moving on to our yearly Hogmanay bash at the local bowling club. The service was superb, done by very friendly staff. The food was of a very high standard and plenty of it. Prestwick is well off with the Indian eateries in the surrounding area, but this is up with the best.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

There was not one thing I disliked about this place. The staff were the nicest I gave EVER come across in a restaurant and the food is fantastic. The best Indian food I have eaten. Please go eat here.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed indian links also viewed

Prestwick, South Ayrshire
Prestwick, South Ayrshire
 

Been to indian links? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage indian links, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.