We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Pizza Co.

The Pizza Co.
220 Stewartstown Road, Belfast BT17 0LB, Northern Ireland
028 9060 0060
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #465 of 783 Restaurants in Belfast
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Tasty”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2014

Always to a high standard when I order from Botanic store. Staff are friendly and helpful and good at dealing with the many drunk students late at night.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    1
    1
    0
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2014 via mobile

We have visited here regularly & have not been disappointed. Great pizza at reasonable prices. Extremely friendly happy staff at Finaghy branch. Will be back

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Great pizza Great price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014 via mobile

Visited the Pizza Co in Botanic Ave last week and the food was so good. The pizzas are freshly made within minutes at a really low price. We must have got 2 pizzas for the price of what 1 would cost from dominos or pizza hut. And the quality was very high. The shop looks very professional and the staff were all very polite and helpfull. They do deliveries all over Belfast so we took a menu as we will certainly be ordering from them again.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Terrrible!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2014

Pizza Co Finaghy: After waiting over an hour for our food it arrived....FREEZING!! Might as well went to Iceland for frozen pizza it was THAT bad! absolutely horrified at the quality of food...ate it because we were very hungry but I have NEVER had take out food so cold and paid full price for the privilege! Phoned and complained with promise of another order for free so will see how they cope with this...cant be as bad as tonight!

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, Virginia
2 reviews
“It was okay”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

I wasn't super impressed but we were hungry. We all ate it but it wasn't the best. Some said they liked it but the majority weren't satisfied.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Pizza Co. also viewed

Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 

Been to The Pizza Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Pizza Co., register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.