We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save Saved
You added Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport
2a Queens Road, Belfast BT39DT, Northern Ireland   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #7 of 43 hotels in Belfast
Twynholm, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“Perfect”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

A 3 day 2 night stay and every aspect was just perfect. The rooms were perfect, bathrooms immaculate, cleanliness 100%. The staff from start to finish and I mean every member of staff were so friendly, amiable, would do anything for you and take time to chat if you wanted. We decided to eat in the restaurant the first night and basically never left. If you go and stay anywhere in Belfast stay here, it is only 10-15min walk from city centre but a very refreshing and nice walk it is, along the river with lots of interesting facts along the way. Perfect for odyssey arena and titanic museum, we will definitely be back. The new look premier inn menu is a total surprise, absolutely brilliant and can honestly say we didn't want to eat anywhere else after the first night. Only thing fault is, do not order the "house slaw"!! Enjoy.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BMcK2010, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport, responded to this review, October 19, 2013
Thanks for your feedback. At Premier Inn we endeavour to offer the best value quality stay. All feedback both positive and negative is investigated and acted upon to ensure we are offering our customers the best possible standards and service. Once again thank you for your review, we look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

871 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    534
    246
    66
    19
    6
See reviews for
320
236
39
65
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (161)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
170 reviews 170 reviews
65 hotel reviews
Reviews in 57 cities Reviews in 57 cities
234 helpful votes 234 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

We attended a conference at Belfast Metropolitan College and the hotel was within walking distance. The location is ideal, not only for the College but also to visit the Titanic Exhibition. It is also a 15-20 minute walk to the Cathedral Quarter or a £5 taxi ride. Staff were great throughout, helpful in getting taxis as well as storing our luggage after we checked out. Very clean room and bathroom. Lots of pillows and really comfortable mattress. Wi-fi is only £3 per 24 hours if using for more than 30 minutes. The connection was excellent and I was able to view a live webinar with no problems. Good coffee/tea making facilities. Our room overlooked the main road but we had no noise issues. Good blackout curtains. We had a comfortable and pleasant stay.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BMcK2010, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport, responded to this review, October 19, 2013
Thanks for your review of our hotel. It is great that our clean hotel, helpful friendly staff and facilities met your expectations and made your stay a comfortable one. We endeavour to deliver the highest level of service in all our establishments and your feedback helps us focus on doing this. Thanks again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bexleyheath
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

Really good location. We were seeing Micky Flanagan at the Oydessy and it is literally just round the corner. Only a 10-15 minute walk from the Cathedral quarter of the city too. Also the Titanic is only a 5 minute walk the other way. (Don't miss doing htis in the dark to see the outline of the Titanic in lights where it was built..Amazing!)
Annoying you have to pay to park though which with the hotel discount is still £7-£8 a night. Food is really nice in the restaurant

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BMcK2010, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport, responded to this review, October 19, 2013
Thanks for your feedback. At Premier Inn we endeavour to offer the best value quality stay. While we would like to offer free parking at all our hotels, this is sometimes not possible. We do try to make this as clear as possible on our website and where there are additional charges we suggest contacting the hotel direct to verify arrangements and costs. Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to welcome you back to Premier Inn again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renfrew, Scotland, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

This hotel is in a great location - it's just a short journey from the city centre of Belfast and literally round the corner from the Titanic Belfast Exhibition. Hotel staff were excellent, really welcoming and friendly. We arrived earlier than the 2.00 pm check in time, but we were able to check in early at 11.00 a.m. Room was comfortable and spotless. We stayed for 3 nights and had breakfast in the hotel each morning which was lovely.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BMcK2010, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport, responded to this review, October 19, 2013
Thanks for your review. Its great to hear you had such an enjoyable stay with us here at Premier Inn Titanic Quarter. It remains our main objective to provide a high standard of service and we’re so pleased you feel we achieved this. We look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn very soon. Thanks once again for taking the time to review your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maidenhead, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

I went to Belfast with one intention and that was to visit the Titanic Exhibition... What I got was 2. The second being the Premier Inn Titanic Quarter which is ideally situated for the Titanic exhibition and just across the water from the City centre and all the action... 15/20 minutes by bus from City Airport, which run frequently and the y stop directly in front of the 'Inn'. I only went for a wee break but will have lifelong memories made better by my Premier Inn experience.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BMcK2010, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport, responded to this review, October 19, 2013
Thank you for your review with Premier Inn Titanic Quarter. We are pleased that you had a comfortable stay with us, and that our hotel, and great facilities met your expectations. Our team are committed to delivering the highest level of service to all our guests and your feedback is so important to us in our continued endeavours to provide our guests with this service. We look forward to welcoming back to Premier Inn in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

Stayed here for 2 nights recently as it was close to the Public Records Office of Northern Ireland and the Titanic Centre. They give a "good night" guarantee and the bed and pillows were great. Had a problem with heating, but staff sorted that out. Restaurant for dnner one night was great value...3 courses, glass of wine and full breakfast all for under £25.00. Staff always smiling and exteemely helpful. Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BMcK2010, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport, responded to this review, October 19, 2013
Thanks for your review. Its great to hear you had such an enjoyable stay with us here at Premier Inn Titanic Quarter. It remains our main objective to provide a high standard of service and we’re so pleased you feel we achieved this. We look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn very soon. Thanks once again for taking the time to review your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

I stayed here on a business trip in September, and also it was my first time at this Hotel, and as per usual with Premier Inn, i was not disappointed.

Speedy check in, made to feel welcome.
I would certainly stay here again for a leisure break, i would also recommend the meal deal, as the meals are top class and a good buffet breakfast in the morning.


The staff are very pleasant and helpful.

Only downside on this, is the cost of the car park, which is quite expensive.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BMcK2010, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport, responded to this review, October 19, 2013
Thanks for your feedback. At Premier Inn we endeavour to offer the best value quality stay. While we would like to offer free parking at all our hotels, this is sometimes not possible. We do try to make this as clear as possible on our website and where there are additional charges we suggest contacting the hotel direct to verify arrangements and costs. Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to welcome you back to Premier Inn again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport

Address: 2a Queens Road, Belfast BT39DT, Northern Ireland
Location: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Belfast
#4 Best Value Hotel in Belfast
#8 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#17 Business Hotel in Belfast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally situated on the gateway of the titanic quarter of Belfast. Our hotel is also located across from the fantastic Odyssey arena and pavilion. Also within easy access of the George Best City Airport and with Belfast city centre only a stone's throw away, it is ideal for both business and leisure guests. Our Belfast Titanic Quarter Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Priceline and BookingOdigeoWL so you can book your Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport Hotel Belfast
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter And City Airport

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.