We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport to your Saves list
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2a Queens Road, Belfast BT39DT, Northern Ireland   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Book at premierinn.com
Ranked #7 of 44 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2012

I arrived on an early flight into Belfast (4am start!!) and as I couldn't check in until after 2pm the lady on reception kindly offered to take my bag and put it in the secure room so I didnt have to drag it around the city centre.. She also invited me to use the breakfast restaurant to make myself a coffee and read my newspaper. I really needed that pit stop before venturing out to explore Belfast.. This was, in my opinion, above and beyond and really made a huge impression on me! Have told all my friends and family how hospitable the hotel was..

  • Stayed May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,161 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    691
    336
    91
    30
    13
See reviews for
435
314
48
90
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (200)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Torquay, England, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2012

My husband and I have just come back from seeing the Titanic exhibition/museum etc and we had wanted to stay in the vicinity.We chose this Premier Inn as is just 5 mins away.I dont mean to be sniffy but we dont normally stay in a Premier Inn,so I was wondering what it would be like?! It was absolutely superb! Spotlessly clean room,gorgeous cotton linen on the very comfortable beds and first class service with a smile from the staff..faultless So much better than the usual service from other more expensive hotels!.We arrived late so the restaurant was closed and they even ordered in a takeaway for us! Will definitely be staying in a Premier Inn again.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheshire
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2012

Very surprised by this hotel. Used it to visit Titanic museum and couldn't have been more pleased. The location is great for this although a bit of a walk into the city. The rooms are large and comfortable and excellent value. The staff were welcoming, friendly and helpful. The grab and go breakfast was good value and very convenient. The only disappointment was the items that weren't available on the menu.
Would recommend

  • Stayed May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
newcastle
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2012

First time in Belfast certainly not the last, fantastic staff all round, couldn,t do enough for you, absolutely top class people dedicated to their jobs, 10 out of 10

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Limerick
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2012

Should have done this before now , stayed here last Jan 2012 , 2 night , great value , lovely staff , and ever so quite.
Looking forward to my next break in Belfast and will be returning here again , Family rooms are great value.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sussex
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2012

Just back following one night stay and wishing we had stayed here for longer, Excellent location for visiting Titanic as just few minutes walk. Very friendly and helpful staff who really seemed to love their working environment and couldn't do enough to help. Excellent dinner and breakfast. Best steak in years for dinner, Clean, airy and spacious room. Will certainly stay here again when hopefully returning later this year for longer visit to Belfast. Could find no fault in anything. Such a joy.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2012

Just returned from a long weekend at this hotel with two teenagers. I was concerned that we would feel crowded in our room but was pleasantly surprised. Two single beds and a double were in the room but there was still loads of space. The breakfast was great - even filled up my 14 year old son - and the evening meal was good value, with plenty of choice on the menu and decent portions. We also took advantage of the close vicinity of the Odyssey Pavilion and went to the cinema one evening(family ticket for the 4 of us only £16) and I would definitely recommend this. The cinema was large, modern & comfortable and nearly empty!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport

Address: 2a Queens Road, Belfast BT39DT, Northern Ireland
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Belfast
#4 Best Value Hotel in Belfast
#7 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#20 Business Hotel in Belfast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally situated on the gateway of the titanic quarter of Belfast. Our hotel is also located across from the fantastic Odyssey arena and pavilion. Also within easy access of the George Best City Airport and with Belfast city centre only a stone's throw away, it is ideal for both business and leisure guests. Our Belfast Titanic Quarter Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter And City Airport
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport Hotel Belfast

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.