We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly service in a great hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Park Inn by Radisson Belfast to your Saves list
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4 Clarence Street West, Belfast BT2 7GP, Northern Ireland (Golden Mile)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
GET AN AMAZING 30% OFF
Ranked #9 of 44 Hotels in Belfast
GreenLeadersGold level
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Friendly service in a great hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Had two nights here recently and everything was great. Large, spotlessly clean and well equipped room with a very comfortable bed. Complimentary water, cereal bar and fruit was also provided. Bathroom is new, fresh and has a huge powerful (double headed) shower. Staff are very friendly and helpful. great value for money in a good location.

Stayed November 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,011 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    514
    364
    97
    27
    9
See reviews for
118
366
73
154
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (112)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Stay in park inn for last 5 years very good staff and very helpful room clean bar staff are friendly breakfast time hot meal sometime was cold but hotel is good value for money we always book though internet we will be back next year to park inn Joan

  • Stayed November 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RBGManager, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear KerrSherry,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast.

I am so pleased to note that you continue to enjoy your stays with us.

Please be assured we will continue to monitor breakfast, specifically temperatures. It is only through such feedback that we can continue to improve.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to review the Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast. We look forward to welcoming you back again next year.

Warm regards
StaceyMcWilliams
F&D Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Lovely Hotel in the centre of Belfast. Stayed with a group of girls on a Saturday night. Including a three course dinner and breakfast the following day.
The food was first class, prompt service with a smile. The rooms were a good size and spotless and the bathroom was great, full size bath and power shower. Asked for water to be brought to the room and had it delivered within minutes.
Check in and check out was swift and the reception staff especially Danielle were great.
Definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RBGManager, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Dear Isell15,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast.

I am delighted that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us!

Thank you for such extensive and kind comments- from our room cleanliness to our teams.
Please be assured, all feedback will be given directly to the team.

I do hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Thank you, once again, for taking the time to review your stay with us

Warm Regards
Stacey McWilliams
F&D Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

First time staying here for a birthday, the receptionist was very friendly, I cannot remember her name.She wished my partner happy birthday and also upgraded us. The staff in rbg were also very friendly. The cocktails were great and the service was excellent! Will stay again so close to the city centre

  • Stayed November 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RBGManager, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Dear Michaelaokane,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel, Belfast.

I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am also very pleased that we were able to accommodate an upgrade to celebrate your partners birthday- we do try our best to make every stay special.

Please be assured your very positive comments will be passed to our teams- both in reception and RBG specifically- who I'm sure will really appreciate them

Once again, thank you for taking the time to review the Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast

Warm regards
Stacey McWilliams
F&D Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Having stayed at various 3* hotels in Belfast the Park Inn is by far and away the best property. Location, value for money, staff, breakfast etc all make the stay worth while. Have stayed in the "standard" room previously and these are also excellent, however on this stay we upgraded to a family room, which was large compared to other 3* hotels in Belfast.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RBGManager, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Dear David F,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast.

I was so so pleased to note that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us here in Belfast.

I was also delighted to note that you are a return guest- we love to welcome our guests back time and again.

Please be assured your positive comments have been passed to all team members.

I do hope we can welcome you back in the near future.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to review the Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast

Warm regards
Stacey McWilliams
F&D Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

very clean, friendly staff, centre to the city, excellent restaurant, very modern, discounted car parking a few minutes from hotel, 2nd time staying here would highly recommend this hotel, no faults at all

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RBGManager, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Dear Lee M,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast.

I am delighted to note that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and found 'no faults' with the hotel.

I do hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back at some point in the near future.

Until then, thank you once again for taking the time to review the Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast

Warm regards
Stacey McWilliams
F&D Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I stayed here for 5 nights as part of a musical group tour to Belfast. I found the staff very helpful, service excellent, the room clean and very comfortable and a fantastic breakfast. It's conveniently located in the centre, almost opposite Ulster Hall and five minutes walk from City Hall and the start of the central shopping district.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RBGManager, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Dear Robin O,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Park In by Radisson, Belfast

I was so pleased that yourself and your group enjoyed your stay with us- I know the entire hotel team were sad to see you leave- although delighted your concerts went so well.

I do hope we can welcome you all back at some point in the very near future.

Until then, thank you again for taking the time to review the hotel

Warm regards
Stacey McWilliams
F&D Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Belfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Address: 4 Clarence Street West, Belfast BT2 7GP, Northern Ireland
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast > Golden Mile
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Belfast
#8 Family Hotel in Belfast
#11 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#11 Business Hotel in Belfast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Belfast 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Explore Belfast in style at this Belfast City Centre hotelWelcome to the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel in the heart of Belfast. We have 145 bedrooms and 7 bright meeting rooms all with comfortable air-conditioning. We are conveniently positioned just behind Belfast City Hall making us ideal for leisure or business. All rooms come with free WIFI access. The stylish New York inspired RBG Bar & Grill situated within the hotel serves a wide range of appetising dishes and refreshing drinks to be enjoyed in a warm, friendly atmosphere. Enjoy a cool beer or a chic cocktail on our outdoor terrace. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Agoda, getaroom.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Belfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Belfast Hotel Belfast
Belfast Park Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.