We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FUN but dear” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Teamforce Paintball & Activity Centre

Teamforce Paintball & Activity Centre
Teamforce Paintball, Swansea SA5 7PE, Wales
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 41 Activities in Swansea
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers, Amusement
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Only 15 minutes from the Swansea City Centre, Teamforce Paintball can cater for 120 players in our purpose built 15 acre site. Paintballing at Teamforce is a great day out for Hens, Stags, Birthday, Work do’s or just a group of friends.It’s the ideal place to come together and have a laugh.
Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“FUN but dear”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2012

when i went there, it was great fun, but if you get carried away buying pellets is very expensive and the rounds do not last that long!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Swansea, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“good fun very poor facilities.”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2012

Not really family friendly place.There is no place to get changed. Toilets are filthy, in need of refurb. Except that good fun.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teamforce, General Manager at Teamforce Paintball & Activity Centre, responded to this review, September 15, 2012
Thank you for you feedback, we are very disappointed to hear that you were not impressed with our facilities. Due the nature of the sport and the location (A woodland area) I am sure you understand that people often get muddy during the day, therefore the facilities are in turn also left muddy by some customer. There is however a sign in the toilets which states that the facility are regularly checked and if you are unhappy to speak to the centre manager at the time so the issue can be dealt with straight away. We are currently improving our site by including archery and air rifle shooting activities the toilets are currently undergoing a refurb.
As for the comment of our site not family friendly, the company is run by a family and we pride ourselves on our friendly and welcoming environment to adults and children alike.
As like many paintball centre, being located in woodland, it is unusual to provide changing facilities, many other paintball centre only provide porterloos. However changing facilities are available on request, you need only have asked the manager. We have large family groups, sport teams, schools and business returning year after year for the last 7 years who say our services and facilities are second to none.
We hope your previous experience will no put you off returning to Teamforce in the future.
Kind regards
Teamforce Management Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swansea, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Teamforce staff are really on the ball”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2012

Everything was clearly explained and there are several zones with differing themes. So close to the M4 - being about 1 mile off Junction 46. Great atmosphere and enthusiastic staff.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Teamforce Paintball & Activity Centre also viewed

Swansea, Swansea County
Swansea, Swansea County
Swansea, Swansea County

Been to Teamforce Paintball & Activity Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Teamforce Paintball & Activity Centre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.